You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost my little furry friend today :(

in #life7 years ago

You're resteeming some nice articles. Thank you.

When do you plan to pick up writing again? Life has had me a wee bit off balance lately, so this week all I'm trying for is to complete one round of "Color Challenge" And, you know, there's a bajillion other little daily challenges. They are so useful to provide an anchored starting spot and for finding people to talk to around a simple topic sans a ton a drama :-)

I hope restarting is just this easy for you -- that there's not some super serious something going on. And I know people think challenges and the like are more for the newbies, etc. But, no, challenges are not beneath your rank ;-)

Annnd you (and whomever else is reading) might even find some really loyal followers out in those challenges ;-)

All the best to you!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for noticing! :)

Most of my time on Steemit now goes to curating. I'm glad you like the resteems. :) But I would like to start writing regularly again cause I used to post full articles every day.
I might need to start with these simple challenges if my writing turns out to be little rusty. I just recently bought a new camera so hopefully I'll have some interesting content to share. :)

Thanks again for stopping by!

oh the photography challenges go on forever!! Congrats on the new toy! (business tool). I did look back at your articles before I nagged at you. I think it would be nice to have them showing up in my feed.

I lost a favorite dog and a close acquaintance in the space of a few weeks. It can take your words away for a bit. So. But. Then. Here we go :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51