What is your favorite color?

in #life6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-07 at 1.53.37 PM.jpeg

It happens to me in some occasions of the life they have asked me what is your (______) favorite, in those moments they usually put me to think and choose that something that should be my favorite. I'm supposed to have a favorite of many things, but in my case I'm not particularly attached to those things, it's my way of being and it's not conscious choice that I like several things, i dont care if I have them or not and I think that this way of being helps me in life to adapt to different scenarios.

I explain.

If you ask me, what is your favorite color? Ummmmh I can not answer immediately I could say that green or pink or fuchsia or blue, because I do not like one in particular, I really like them all, in my particular case I like to drawing a lot, I know, I'm a bit grown up that, but I enjoy it a lot and it relaxes me and my I draws always has many colors.



sourse

Another question may be: What is your favorite food? Guaaaaaao I love eating everything, I love it from a good pasta dish, a rice in different versions, a stuffed arepa, a pie (dogfish, cheese, caraota, meat), I love to eat, and the best food is the that is done with love or with which I share with the best company in the world.

So sometimes I think that it will be good or not.

But don´t worry be happy

I ask

Which is your favorite color? Or better yet
Do they have a Favorite color?
Or any other favorite things?

If you have that color and you want to know a little more about the subject, I leave you some links to entertain you.

http://quiz.upsocl.com/q/a-traves-de-estas-sencillas-preguntas-podremos-adivinar-cual-es-tu-color-favorito/

http://what-character-are-you.com/d/en/2751/0.html

http://www.lavanguardia.com/vivo/psicologia/20160809/403778958832/color-personalidad.html


WhatsApp Image 2018-07-08 at 7.15.45 PM.jpeg

giphy (1).gif

PD: For sample, look at my logo

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariajose440! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@mariajose440 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @mariajose440! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mariajose440! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55