Calm, only calm

in #life6 years ago

Hi, everybody.

Forgive me for leaving you in the dark again. And wrote nothing. But it is very difficult for me to cope with the responsibilities that have fallen on me. But I manage.

I'm learning a new job, a new profession. Plus I do not leave alone the old work, and have to constantly keep in touch with a new person and constantly train her. And I don't iron))) A lot of power it takes.

I completely forget to keep the schedule of the week: Week 1: cleansing the body and mind. One hope for next week is that she'll be calmer.))))


And of course I'll regain my composure. Now I am very tense, and I can break into the people around me. But I'm holding on!! I understand that this is only temporary, and I can ruin a relationship forever. And thoughts need to be put in order. Now many of my relatives ask me: "where do I get so much patience?", "go smile and Shine, constantly on the positive", "I nudge quick cope with the new relateu" etc. But such a secret for so and no.


And I want to share my secret with you.

I have long noticed that I feel more balanced and confident when I find time for relaxation, meditation or prayer. Quite happy with the result, I soon stop doing it. Gradually my life becomes more and more intense, I come to despair. The calmness is leaving me. Then I resume my relaxing activities, and life is gradually improving.

A lot of people pass through this circle. From this we can conclude: "If you do not have time for relaxation — it is absolutely necessary for you."

To find peace of mind, you need to develop a habit of giving yourself a rest every day. People who have reached peace of mind, often perform certain rituals. Some pray, others meditate, others walk at dawn. Everyone finds his own way of relaxation. It helps us to understand and adjust ourselves better.

Peace of mind is a state of harmony with the world and, above all, with yourself. But above all, calm is balance.

Balance and peace of mind are the sources of our self — confidence. Calm does not mean drowsiness! Calm is the control of power, not the opposition to it. Calmness is the ability to see the full picture without focusing on details.

If you want to protect yourself from all adversity, you've chosen the wrong planet. Peace and confidence can only be found within yourself. In the surrounding world there is no stability, everything is in a state of eternal variability. How can we cope with the unpredictability of life? Only by accepting! Tell yourself, " I love surprises. It's great when you know that at any moment there can be some kind of surprise." Make the decision, " whatever happens, I can handle it." Agree with yourself: "If I get fired, I will find a job with a schedule looser. If I get hit by a bus, I won't be here anymore". This is not a joke. It is a fact of life. The earth is a dangerous place. People are born and die here. But that doesn't mean you have to live like a cowardly rabbit.

Life will remain a struggle if we insist on it. Modern civilization has taught us to constantly strain. We grew up believing in the resistance. We tend to rush and push people. We wear ourselves out, and that's more harm than good.

One young man walked all over Japan to meet the great master of martial arts. Having achieved an audience, he asked the Master: "I want to be the best. How long will it take me?»
And the Master said, " Ten years."
The disciple asked, " Teacher, I am very capable, I will work day and night. How long will it take me?»
And the Master replied, " Twenty years!»


Natural power. Have you ever noticed that you can wander all day in the woods and feel the influx of energy? Or spend the morning at the Mall and feel like you've been run over by a truck? Everything vibrates, whether it's grass, concrete, plastic or polyester. We got her. Gardens and forests have a healing vibration-they restore our energy. The vibration of concrete shopping centers is another type: they suck out energy. The vibration of the cathedrals is directed upwards. In smoky bars and strip-clubs you will leave the lion's share of your life force.

It does not take a genius to understand that our health and attitude depend on the elusive energy of the environment. When we are full of energy, we can easily resist the diseases and bad mood of others. If the energy is at zero, we attract depression and disease.



Why do you need relaxation? Almost everything we do in life is a race for the result. But deep relaxation, meditation, or prayer help us take a fresh look at life. We expect that the future will give us many pleasant moments. However, our attention should still be focused on the present. By practicing deep relaxation, we will notice that some of the qualities acquired in the process of exercise, gradually become a habit and change our daily lives. We become more calm, we have intuition.

We all have an inner voice, but it's weak and barely discernible. When life gets too hectic and noisy, we stop hearing it. But as soon as we muffle the extraneous sounds, everything changes. Our intuition is always with us, but often we do not pay any attention to it.

Maybe it's time to start thinking about our lives. After all, we have only one.

P.S. All photo is my. Iphone 6s

Sort:  

This is great stuff! Maybe a bit too long for me!
But I get the gist
Thanks fir sharing!
😊😍😎

Greetings @margarita-de! Your post was randomly chosen and was resteemed because you are one of our followers. Enjoy your free resteem!

Love what we do? By upvoting this notification, you're supporting @Shareables. If you need more information about us, click here.

If you wish to stop receiving this comment, please do unfollow us.

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77