You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago

Yeahhh, but I am shy ... I love to hide in the little cave sometimes ... reflect ... and express my thoughts then....

Like in the story about the dream I had ... Mom, where do I find wisdom?
...

At the caves very centre, a big rainbow coloured round something turned up. It had the form of a shell and reminded me of a cozy bed, made out of mother of pearl. A little intimidated by the breathtaking size of the cave, I stepped closer to the shell bed. A gorgeous green blanked covered the inside of the large shell.

Sort:  

Ohhhh @anutu!! Dont hide away your shyness when you have so much to offer. The world is your oyster! Grab all the little and big things coming your way.. I believe you are at your limelight at the moment. Just know that we are so proud of what you have already accomplished. I know you still have more in you..

Let your glow shine brightly. Dont let the light fade away..

Keep the faith and continue soaring high my friend!! ⚘⚘⚘

Posted using Partiko Android

I have thought about what you said several hours, then decided to change my Avatar. Thank you so much for encouraging me <3

Hahahaha thats great!! Have you used your new avatar already?? I havent seen it yet..

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhmmmm, meant my little picture in the circle ... was I wrong ... isn't that called avatar ? I am not so experienced with these techy expressions :)

Hahaha sorry i havent noticed you changed it already.. and also your image above!!

Im proud of you dear! You are no longer shy!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

No need to be sorry :) your encouragement helped a lot <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65