You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming Technique 💤 Part 1

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Wonderful post and a subject that has always been at the forefront of my life and generally makes it into conversations round here.

I just started doing a show on dreaming, dreamers, and dreams that includes talk of lucidity, obe's, nde's, and everything related. Here is the last show we did (it's only the 3rd show and we are ironing out the tech issues, so the first couple minutes did not get recored):
https://steemit.com/dreams/@mamadini/nox-mente-show-3

I'd love to have you on as a guest(?).

*I had to share this exceptional post to my page. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @mamadini :) Lucid Dreaming is a very interesting part of life, but some make it difficult to let them self believe by thinking its hard to acces it, but it is in fact easy and im gonna share another awesome technique that will actually guarantee a trigger to go out of body instantly. So i hope you'll enjoy that post as well on thursday :)

I will think about your offer, i have had a few NDE's, Lucid dreams, contact with ET races, even elemental beings so im far up in it, but ill give it some thought.

Thank you for sharing my post with others i appreciate it ^_^

Thank you for the swift reply @beyondthecrypto. I look forward to your next post in this series on Thursday. :)

Also, thank you for considering our little dream show. I think if you give it a listen you'll see we are respectful and focused -- it's non-monotized so it's truly for the love of the subject and trying to get a deeper understanding through these interviews. At any rate, I am glad to have stumbled upon your page. :)

How long would the interview take? (aproxx)

The interview/conversation (which has a basic outline) runs an hour. We usually do a live stream so that there is a chat and have been opening up to the chat for questions (that pertain to the topic) after the hour that runs about 15 minutes, however, this is all up to you, if you prefer we just record without going live that is fine too.

We have some pretty great guest booked and I truly think you are a perfect person to have on or I would not of invited you. :)

Tonight we will be on at 6pm Pacific time (usa) live with a wonderful guest from MN.

Okay well it sounds interesting to me, but the problem is gonna be the TimeZone

Since i live in Belgium so i don't know..

We can work something out. Perhaps we pre-record the interview and not do it live?
By not doing it live we will be able to edit out any issues with the line drops or if there are any technical difficulties.
The shows email address is: [email protected]

I can also send you over my outline of questions I use.

:)

Part 2 is up

And sure i'll contact you a bit later today with an email ;)

Wonderful, thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49