You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Domestic Violence - Know The Warning Signs

in #life6 years ago

I hate it when people bring those darn onions to discussions. Thank you so much for your kind words. I still have a lot to learn but I hope I can help another person to end an abusive relationship before they get the worse part of it. You are right about men, they are mainly the sex to abuse but that does not mean they don't get abused. Men getting abused is very real and should always be discussed as well. You bring up an extremely important part about trans/bisexual/homosexual getting abused and it also being swept under the rug. It is never okay and I am so sorry that some people in your community feel that they need to accept it.

The cycle is very real! Part 2 will explain all about that and how it truly damages a child for the rest of their life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44