You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING EVICTED… Part 3 -- Donations (Where are we at…)

in #life6 years ago

I am SPEECHLESSS!!!

But not so much, that I cannot say how gracious and generous this is of you @done -- and how grateful I am. My words can not even come close to express what I am feeling right now!

THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU... I cannot say it enough.

Sort:  

It is just little sheets of paper that they want.

  • If I put them to flame, do they not char?
  • If I wet them do they not drip?
  • If I hold them in a safe, do they not go to zero value?

burning money.jpg

@done Said:

"Just little sheets of paper"


source

I understand what you are saying @done
life can not be bought with money
thank you, you are "superman"

Only one you can make

  • The sincerity of your heart
    and that's what they expect

even though they are only a small piece of paper but, its value is able to tear down a large building.

There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up.

Maybe it all has to learn a lot more from the mistakes we have done. @done

Before we do something, we have to think first, whether it is right or wrong, maybe have to learn much from existing experience @done

Mr @done you seem like a generous person yet you would pick on minnows just for your entertainment:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skreza/the-whale-war-and-minnow-killing-strategy-mr-done-have-done-it

oh don't worry I'm not asking for your upvote.. just a view is what I expect from you

I agree what you say
one's life can not be measured with a piece of paper (money)

very interesting when i want to understand it all depends on how conditions they want i am very impressed with you @done maybe not just me but very many people out there admire you once again thank you very much

Thank you for sharing @done, hopefully this month's coins will be more up than the previous month.

Good post and very interesting,

do not get angry @done and what you do, they are just looking for a bite of rice for the needs of their children and wives.

your post is very interesting friend, hopefully the next coin will soar, @done

you always give amazing advice @done

Everyone in this world needs money, but for the poor it is needed to meet the needs

thanks for sharing @done

@done, you should not be surprised by the number of people who want to comment under your comment. They expect something.

money is just a piece of paper, if on guard well, then he will grow with a lot. and the money will be fragrant. @done

Everyone has been waiting for your news @done Now that you have attended the comments with no posts, thanks for the comment visit

money is just a piece of paper, so if it is not on guard properly it will be damaged. @done

Before doing something must think first. @done

everything is safe when someone likes @done with us thanks for everything @done

A big tree can give birth to a thousand matches.
A match can scatter a thousand large trees.

thanks for sharing @done

we are very interesting your words sir thank you sir done we always support you.the kindness you tetikasih top sharing sir done
@agreen

we are very interesting your words sir thank you sir done we always support you.the kindness you tetikasih top sharing sir done

it's all up to you ,, but i will always learn from all the mistakes @done

An empty white paper with no pen strokes. The paper still could not be meaningless because it was still empty. At the time the paper is scratched pen and in tulisi something then the paper becomes meaningful.
Our life is like a plain white paper at first and this heart still has no scratches, but as we live this life, little by little the scratches begin to exist. Our life has been filled with things.
Initially life feels beautiful when in the content, but sometimes life is also not always happy, because time after time our lives in the process. In the case of paper when we write the wrong thing in the paper, we can still to delete that paper.
But in this life we ​​can not erase the wrong things but learn from them and fix them. Realize that life is short and sometimes it is difficult to enjoy this life. Life is full of what choices we choose in this life, it determines our way forward.
This piece of white paper is just an allusion to the need for a pen stroke to make this paper meaningless, as well as life.

hello @done how are you now? are you okay, i have read your comment about this post hopefully you are fine. Thank you for your visit

you are so amazed @macksby friend this is a great insight for me to know more about blockchain
thanks for you @done who has supported this post

but if you give them to someone it makes their life

you are great @done we are very glad to see you back to share with us. it is very hard to find a generous person like you thanks friends have been present among us all

Thank you for sharing @done. hopefully bitcoin will continue to rise.

although a small piece of paper but quite meaningful to them.

Really @done, sometimes they are incomparable with happiness

although a small piece of paper but quite valuable to them.

Everyone may immediately make a decision without a second thought, but everyone is also entitled to a sorry and a second chance.

thanks @done

I do not expect bad will happen @done, you are a good person.

The very good writen

you are a good whale
thank you so much

you are very kind heart @done, rarely do we meet people like you very kindly share against others. thank you for visiting.

@done look down below the comment below you

I am very happy to comment below you @done

paper will burn if burned, will scented when mixed with ink, will always be safe when stored neatly, very in the meaning @done.

true sir @done but sometimes and for someone these sheets of paper makes alot of difference sometime a person die and another live beacuse of these sheets of paper sometime these sheets of paper are proven to be life.but these are limited and valid until the eyes close!

do not do that sir
This is a very useful paper for me.
With that paper I bought rice,
with the paper I live
that's my dream paper
hope i can get the paper
that .
is my hope. I have not got the paper yet.
it's very much worth it.
it is everything for my family.

Attract reading time ... neatly arranged word ... if it is done then what happens is goodness.

Hello @done

If the whole world knows what you are doing, maybe you will get countless applause and thumbs, because you always help people for free

waw so long we are waiting for your comrade @done hope you are always healthy friend and have sustenance always thank friends

Words that make me admire

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

this is amazing @done
i hope you can help me too

May he quickly buy a nice new house and happy with his family.

Greeting From Steemians

the mysterious man has returned to help the person in need,have a nice day @done

i do not know @done

The little sheets they want are very valuable to them, but your choice is very wise @done

you are amazing mr @done, you can make that leaflet be...

You are very good @done. May you always be lucky...

Thank you than you thank you mr. @done

A piece of paper that we need to guide well, and we need to care about in a good way and a beautiful .. kertaa we need to guide with polite and neat.

everyone is impressed with you @done, because you are a hero to steemit users
in fact I am very ashamed to comment on your comment, but I ventured to it, because I really need the support from you @done,
although out there are still many people who have power like you, but they do not do as you do

Good joob @done .. Im like you ...

Keep the spirit in the work of my friends, I salute with your art, you deserve to create a witnes and the champions of people support you .. The spirit continues @done

It is just little sheets of paper that they want.

If I put them to flame, do they not char?
If I wet them do they not drip?
If I hold them in a safe, do they not go to zero value?
I agree with your opinion mr @done
but variety is a virtue.
everyone races the race just for a piece of paper.
Hihi that's the life of the world mr @done

Yes..

  • this is also called financial support society.
  • we can see who needs and who to burn.
  • your words are motivated for your users and visitors
    It is just little sheets of paper that they want. Mr
    @done

Greetings from Aceh.

can you deliagte some power i really need if you could give it to me

Words that are very simple and easy to understand @done

Many agree your opinion. As well as I.

we never thought that enkaw has a great social life friend @ done do not think too much about a sheet of paper. and never burn it because it can affect others

your suggestion is amazing .. i am very motivated, everybody in this world lives looking for a piece of paper for everyday life! it is a necessity
Thanks @done

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @done
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @done

Give a little smile (Save the children)

your suggestion is amazing .. i am very motivated, everybody in this world lives looking for a piece of paper for everyday life! it is a necessity
Thanks @done

Previously I apologize if commented, because it does not match the topic. But I am sure you are a good and caring person, I am very sure you are too great person of course, I am very motivated with you @done
You love to travel, on the way you meet abandoned children, I am sure you are a caring, loving and loving person that children can smile at children, it will be nice even though the valentine moment has passed. I am sure you will want to be discouraged, if you do not mind visit my bloq, i hope you can give input to my writing and direct me @done

Give a little smile (Save the children)

Wow... awesome work here @done

Literalmente son hojas de papel, lo que se persigue, son los beneficios y las necesidades que se pueden solventar mientras se tienen esos papeles.

Sr. @Done, esta imagen me hace recordar la canción de Pedro infante que dice: tengo dinero en el mundo, dinero maldito que nada vale, para que sirve el dinero, si traigo una pena que ni dios sabe.... Yo conocí la pobreza y allí entre los pobres jamás lloré....

Incredible lord @done,
I really support you

I have been waiting for you long @done

thank you for sharing with us @done

You are so good lord @done, we are just waiting for you all this time.

You are so good lord @done, we are just waiting for you all this time.

I am a newcomer who desperately needs the golden voice of lord @done

let me give this comment, i also really need your precious voice @done

Glad to be able to comment back @done

So far you have only given us support recently

What does it mean?

I'm late, I'm always waiting for you

sharing is a virtue @done

your kindness is greatly appreciated @done

sometimes a piece of paper is very meaningful to this life. Thanks @done.

I agree with you my teacher @done

I do not want to comment.

😭😭😭😭😭😭

Make the best for you and the people, that makes you calm the world and the hereafter

According to a very very nice @done

Good post and very interesting, I like what you support

wise words amazing sir @done this is alan made us re-think very widely as the words you create.and life is not what we want

Pu kapeugah nyan @done nyo ka vote kuh..

I like what you support, thanks to share

very cool and very interesting thanks @done support

It's hard to see people as good as you @done. Your help is very valuable.

very cool and very interesting thanks @done support

the paper is very useful sir, the paper is our life.
little people.
we struggled for months to get the paper piece.
it will not last long.
we can not keep the paper
because we pay the debt.
I never even had $ 100.

If that's the case then there will be a flood of tears, because everyone wants him.

you are so amazed @macksby friend this is a great insight for me to know more about blockchain

thanks to you @done
you are incredible

do not do that sir
This is a very useful paper for me.
With that paper I bought rice,
with the paper I live
that's my dream paper
hope i can get the paper
that .
is my hope. I have not got the paper yet.
it's very much worth it.
it is everything for my family.

every human being, must have a taste. fear of loss, fear of poverty. however, it would be nice to leave it to Almighty God, everything will be light without burden. I love you brother " @done."

They are Banks, We are working the Bitcoin era

Bank VS Bitcoin

good luck tonight can get vote from you @done.

people who do not feel enough with what has been given, then he must feel the pain of loss.
By @yalamlamsteem

I am glad to hear it. Maybe you can choose who really participates in this post @done.

I'm expecting a vote from you @done

Wow why burned

sometimes for some people it is not so good for them, but for some people it is very much a hope for the small sheet of paper to satisfy their lives.

Money is everything but money will be burned.
Good post mr. @done

Thank you for sharing mister @done :)

I will always learn from you @done

the words of the amazing mr. done our very interesting what you say sir thank you sir fone we always support you.the kindness

Amazing done your have HART best women

you are really very good, you are a helper of steemit users
you have made everyone flatter @done

Words that give the deepest meaning

Money is very important to someone but there are times when money will be abandoned and burned when someone finds happiness other than money.
Nice you post mr. @done I like your post and comment

a sheet of paper contains many meanings if we can judge and if the paper has no graffiti that makes the paper was sticky or torn @done . thank you

hi friend @done you are very amazing can draw many hearts pengem steemit. I am very amazed at you. Could you please teach me how to play a good steemit like you

Wauuuu beatiful word mister @done l like your post and best world

It is Perfect word mister done Verry good post thank your sir @done

The words of a wise saying and giving a deep meaning

Waouu best moments afternoon and your posts Verry good sir done
Amazing world :)

My wise words of wisdom

Let's help our friend who is the trouble of this world.

Buy House!

No no mister done your post and your world amazing mister thank you for abdet

Whether it's the proverbial words?

Nice comment..have a nice day @done

why burn money? wow.. that a pity..I have no money.Thanks @done

This your job so amazing..I salute of you..Thanks @done

yes very true of that

Steady vot I thank you, best regards
@rudianjani

@done Really your noble character and help people regardless of race or young or old may you long and healthy always because I need your support..

Your noble heart is @done

I am speechless!!!

But not so much,that l connect say how gracios and generous this is of you @done,😍 and how grateful l am,my words can not even come close to express what l am feeling right now!

I am speechless !!!

But not so much, that l connect say how gracios and generous this is of you @ done, 😍 and how grateful l am, my words can not even come to express what l am feeling right now!

Thank you-thank you-thank you-thank you .. I beg of your help .. the most kind ... thank you very much, thank you very much ..

I am speechless !!!
please help you, you are very generous @ done, please help me, I really need your help.
Thank you-thank you-thank you-thank you .. I beg of your help .. the most kind ... thank you very much, thank you very much ..

I like your post and I need help @done, you very generous many thanks have for information extraordinary ..

Wow postingan yang sangat keren
@done

I also want to send by @done, just kidding

A very useful paper sheet @done, remains a helper for many.

Really a lot of beggars here.

money is just a piece of paper, so if it is not on guard properly it will be damaged.@done

Yes this is only a paper and once cryptocurrency dominates this will disappear.

Sir @done Salute to your generosity.

You are a great person in @done steemit. I will continue to follow you

thanks for sharing @done

Good post..

do what you want i support you @Done

I really like if the content of comments with what is in the post very connect, I am still wondering why every comment from @done account is always a lot of replies but most do not connect.

You are the best ever and ever . Very kind hearted and very generous with everyone. I impressed your kindness . I have super qotes ....
"Too many people spend money they earned..to buy things they don’t want..to impress people that they don’t like".
Will Rogers
Stay blessed!

And I'll upvote that replay too for a little more appreciation and because I enjoyed those sentences you wrote.
Thanks again, @done.

I know a lot of people in the steemit but I was just a little to find people like @ done. You are too numerous and generous. Poor people like us are in dire need of mercy from you done. Sometime when you have free time to visit the one host to my blog @done

Postingan yang luar biasa mister done
@done

God Bless You @done forever! Kindness begets kindness. Stay blessed and Steem On!

hai @done kavot kuh hai 100 kapeuduk

Thanks @done has helped @macksby, hope you get replies from others.

I like your post and I really want to join you. I need your help, you are very generous.

so-called money. saved will happen inflation. thanks.

it's true your statement @done everyone wants money. thank you

it will be very meaningful for them @done thank you for sharing sir already support post me

sir i am new here and founf that you are helping people if you could help me too i joined this community and you can chack my intro post ...thanks

You are right done they are just a piece of paper and we give them more value than our relations.

I am very happy this morning, because you re sharing with us all

What is money but strips of paper and metal discs?

First of all i want to appreciate you for your wise words and your comment reflects that you know the real meaning of helping and deep essence of helping. Keep doing the great work. Stay blessed. 🙂

This is the best community on Earth, no doubt about it!

Thank you @done for being an amazing human being.

Yes he is a good person and he likes to help people who need help.

Dear @macksby Hopefully what you are facing and that problem, I hope You can solve it with wise, I can only share your comments ... Thanks you

@done your comment very wise, have motivation in it, I hope the @macksby understand what you mean.

this is very touched,@macksby
because a hero comes at the right time to help someone in dire need
have a nice day

good post,,good informatoins

Hi @macksby, you are really blessed, I pray that you will solve all your problems soon. @done has done it again, a kindest soul to your rescue. May God blessed you and everyone that have joined hand together in helping you. Stay blessed. Ameen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43