The Whale War & Minnow Killing Strategy (Mr @done have done it)

in #steemit6 years ago

When whales fight wars.. they squeeze all the small fishes in between and turn them into Tuna Sandwiches.

whale-wars.jpg

There have been flag wars since the early days and it continues to grow.. However it's the minnows who suffers the most damage. Whales have realized that their attacks on each other won't create much damage to their enemies, and that's why they got this new strategy..

This strategy is.. just attacking the enemy but attack their followers.. Just moments ago Mr @done flagged me with this huge SP but he only used 10% of his strengths.. According to Steemnow.com Mr @done 's 10% would yield $3 but he wasted that on flagging my comment on Mr @berniesanders post

Mr. @done have never upvoted my posts nor I know much about him before this flag. As I mentioned weeks ago that whales are very miser when it comes to giving us few upvotes but when it comes to flags they surely turn very generous.

So this new strategy is that they will keep flagging each other's followers.. So my dear fellow minnow buddies be careful or else be the tuna sandwich.

The reason why I got flagged is simply because they are fighting with Mr. @berniesanders but they can't do anything against Mr @berniesanders and his bots.. so instead now just attack powerless minnows.. i.e just attack his followers or anybody commenting on his posts.. and because of this I'm highly motivated to make more comments..

Mr @haejin is the most mentioned name on Steemit these days because of his 3 lines posts which gives him more than $3,000 each day.. Almost all of his posts makes no sense & all his price predictions are never accurate.. even the founder of Steem blockchain Mr. @dan is angry at this.

On the other hand many people are spending hours after hours on creating quality contents and yet getting ignored.. and Mr. @berniesanders from the start is trying to give this message to the mass..

Now my question to you all is would you just remain silent and save yourself from getting flagged or would you take a stand against people like @haejin @done @ranchorelaxo who are milking the reward pool at the expense of everyone else.. Or do you prefer to join them and get some of their leftovers.. as the honourable father of Mr. @joe.public often said " The Devil always takes care of his own"

Let me know about your thoughts by commenting on this post.. what do you think?

I invite you to check out some of my other posts from this week:


An Emotional Response to the Cryptocurrency Market Crash

Fees.. Fees.. And more fees.. The sudden additional 0.1% fees in BitShares trading platform



#blog #blogger #blogs #blogging #writing #money #currency #business #life #crypto #cryptocurrency #steemit #steem #bitcoin #btc #bts #bitshares #finance #trades #government #trade #trading #decentralized #sbd #steem #dollars #blocktrades #investment #future #hack #hacking #hackers #SP #delegations #delegation #delegated-sp #steempower #rent #whales #dolphins #minnows #redfish #fibonacci #fees #verification #noprivacy

Sort:  

They flagged me on that sanders post for nothing lol. The best preforming thing I've done on here next to my intro post and they flagged it into Oblivion. My rep also dropped 5 points - is that why?

My post explains it all why you got flagged.. You commented on that post made by Mr. @berniesanders and thats why Mr. @done flagged you for no reason but the reason is because you "commented"

If you comment on someone's enemies post.. thats it they will flag you.. haha what a dirty strategy that is..

Ahh yes I see the part where you explained it now. It's 4am where I am - kinda sleepy that's why I missed it.

Thank you for clarifying and for spreading awareness. All the best from Toronto Canada.

Haha I also got flagged on that same post.. anyway you better go get some sleep now.. while I get some lunch :D

Iam new to the platform but it already discourages me :/. I mean Iam here to stay but this kind of sucks.

This platform is best for those who have money to buy Steem and invest on Steem Power..

Ahhhh so only the early users and rich people get a voice? It's so nice to get an escape from the real world.

lol nowadays new users have to wait a month or two before their accounts get activated.. those who don't want to wait has to pay to get their accounts activated.. I hope this can answer your question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43