Sort:  

@lyndsaybowes -- My wife has had a lot of experience with Anxiety and has great insight. I'll see if I can get her to write something for me to post. Also, maybe we can all say hello on Skype sometime (would be nice anyway) and she can share witg @hendrix22 --- I myself have struggled the past year from this for first time in my life so I finally know what she has been talking about! Tough way to learn, lol.

I think for me it's been very related to stress and finances, moving a lot.. new people and places all the time.

That would be absolutely wonderful if you could post some information, and your own experiences, yes please tag us in it, and 100% yes to getting together for a skype! Thank you so much @bretawarshawsky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53