You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with Anxiety - What I've learnt.

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this authentic and vulnerable post @hattorihanzo! I am sharing it right now with my husband, who just days ago wrote about his experiences with anxiety. He's got it real bad :( Perhaps your insights will help him! Here's his post if you wanted to drop by and share a kind word. Thanks again!! xo

Sort:  

Thanks @lyndsaybowes. I just dropped by his post and read it, and left him an upvote. I see he's left a reply here so I'm just about to reply x

Wonderful, he shares such a similar experience as you, it's uncanny. I'm grateful for this auspicious meeting!

I left him a long reply, and told him to contact me whenever he wants if he needs to talk. Its a horrible thing to have to deal with and not everyone gets it. I've shared with him a couple more things that help me every day, I really hope he gets something out of it x

You are a wonderful person, thank you A MILLION for taking the time to help a stranger!! ooxoxoxoxx Hugs!! Really, really touching!! xoxoxoxox

Its really my pleasure to be able to help someone else just as I have been helped by others. Its what we need more of in this world. Hugs back! xoxo

That's great of you to pay it forward xo You've made the steemit community even more warm with your actions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56