Views From A Dangerous Mind - mY tHOUGHT

in #life7 years ago (edited)

89465310.jpg

When a person has genuine clarity of intent in life and existence, there is not any stopping them. So, think about this fact when considering your life seriously: Be careful what you really want. You might even get it. Be careful what you need also, that is even more important. I mean, clarity in life and existence fo what is needed and wanted as a point should be of benefit, or should not be needed or wanted at all.

It is a funny thing, but I am clear on my goals and objectives. Oh, I will not go into what they are here, but, I will say that I am clear on them. That brings me to a point, those who follow the pack and follow orders often avoid being clear on what they want, and follow others even to their detriment. Laziness, in that sense, as a rule is the most destructive habit, while those doing the leading and are clear on their goals are the healthiest.

84612.jpg
This image is taken from google

How many people do you know that are genuinely productive and clear on their goals though?

So, now, it is time to stop mincing words and get to the point: The most dangerous mind is a goal oriented, clear thinking one. When a person or consciousness is sure what it wants, it will do anything to get it. Here is why I understand this: Once, I considered myself like so many others, I will just go with the flow and do what I need to do without any real desires or goal objectives and not any more.

But, as the years have went by, I have gotten clear in consciousness about what I wanted genuinely, right down to the details and specific thinking on it. My goal and objective is worth it to me. More than that, it is in line with reality and honesty as a whole also. I can honestly say that my goal has the genuine good of all in mind, including myself. That is some clear and beneficially good thinking if you ask me.

So, I look at it this way: The worst thinking that one can do for themselves is not thinking, just following without thought. The "normal sheep" mentality is rife for the "wolves" to give them a goal like a cork on the water floating around depending on luckily ending up "somewhere good", but ending up sinking in its wayward travels.

A ship with a definite objective gets where it needs and wants to go, unlike the aforementioned cork on the water floating.

So, the safe mind is weak and following, and the dangerous mind is leading and strong. What are you?


Read my other posts..
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/be-the-best-version-of-yourself-that-you-can-be
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/take-your-life-seriously-just-sharing-my-thought
https://steemit.com/nature/@luciamuresan/the-nature-of-reality-what-is-real-how-do-you-define-real
https://steemit.com/knowledge/@luciamuresan/i-enjoy-learning-from-you-and-from-other-offering-me-knowledge-continuously
https://steemit.com/myself/@luciamuresan/my-idea-of-a-successful-life-lucia
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/how-social-media-can-ruin-our-lives
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/i-may-be-opinionated-but-there-is-good-reason-for-it
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/how-dangerous-is-the-truth
https://steemit.com/life/@luciamuresan/a-great-day-father-s-day-to-show-appreciation-daughter-s-love-for-a-father


So friends, upvote & follow me if you like my thoughts about Mind and share your thoughts in comments.

Bye for now, Take care...
984765132.jpg

Regards from: @luciamuresan

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @luciamuresan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Bonito post.

I'm a dangerous mind and I am always bending the rules and getting myself in trouble. Such is my life.

nice post @luciamuresan ! Hmmm ... ne-ai pus in impas cu intrebarea finala :)

Brilliant. I'd have written the same on this topic. Clarity, and goals give you a strong sense of purpose. Meaninglessly meandering through life without giving it a thought is what a caveman would probably do.

Following you and upvoting this. Waiting to read more from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49