You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Government even really necessary? Outside the Cage by Larken Rose

in #life8 years ago (edited)

You're very welcome!
May I ask you a question about payouts on Steemit?
You are doing well yet I see you have a post a few days ago that got 56 upvotes and 1 comment which earned $35+ while my post here has 55 upvotes and 1 comment and I earn nothing? Why? How do I earn some money at this venture? Thanks!
https://steemit.com/shopping/@doitvoluntarily/increasing-number-of-shoppers-start-their-journey-on-amazon

Sort:  

I gave you 2 cents with my upvote. With more Steem Power, you have more influence in the price paid to the author with your upvote. Apparently, people with more Steem Power have been upvoting doitvoluntarily's post. Maybe you can post your article to the Curie chat channel. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71