You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Originality and truth on the same piece of street art !

in #life6 years ago

I don't think too much about it because if I do I end up starting world war 3 against those people who have too much money, seriously, it's like the dice are already thrown, that's what made me do this post, some days I just feel totally helpless like I'm doing efforts that represent nothing. But it's when I stop thinking about it that I keep doing those efforts. We have to act smarter and smarter. Because that way only it will lead to getting rid of this system once and for all. Not necessarily work harder if we lose energy for nothing, that's what I'm thinking about too, I literally threw my inner self into this post, I couldn't post something more sincere :D

Sort:  

See the problem is we as a whole have been brainwashed into believing we already loss and that makes no one get out thier chair and fight !

that's the main shitty conditioning problem, but your only enemy is your own thoughts, always try to get over them, it will get you to a higher level of efficiency, your thoughts are all in all a burden, as those idiots try to fill them with their shit. But believe me once you do that you are the winner and nothing else, it's all about your mentality that has to be a champion's mentality. Refuse to lose, refuse to be conditioned and brainwashed: every single day I tell myself all the things around me are shit, because all around me there are things trying to distract me from my own success that is far from this fucked system, things I don't need, and that those fucking idiots doing shitty useless jobs in the advertisement companies try to fill your mind with.

You know what, we are freakin idealists, but... every change always started with them...
And gosh, I can so well relate to these words:

some days I just feel totally helpless like I'm doing efforts that represent nothing

Cheers to our working smarter!!

Yes everytime I see that type of pattern I'm telling myself something's wrong in my strategy and I should work smarter, then I adapt it to lose less time and energy, because all in all it's also about keeping the most we can for challenges that matter the most. Idealism is terrific but it must be put into practice and have decent, concrete results; if it is so, then it's a perfect strategy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60