You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Originality and truth on the same piece of street art !

in #life6 years ago

You know what, we are freakin idealists, but... every change always started with them...
And gosh, I can so well relate to these words:

some days I just feel totally helpless like I'm doing efforts that represent nothing

Cheers to our working smarter!!

Sort:  

Yes everytime I see that type of pattern I'm telling myself something's wrong in my strategy and I should work smarter, then I adapt it to lose less time and energy, because all in all it's also about keeping the most we can for challenges that matter the most. Idealism is terrific but it must be put into practice and have decent, concrete results; if it is so, then it's a perfect strategy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09