Sort:  

that's the main shitty conditioning problem, but your only enemy is your own thoughts, always try to get over them, it will get you to a higher level of efficiency, your thoughts are all in all a burden, as those idiots try to fill them with their shit. But believe me once you do that you are the winner and nothing else, it's all about your mentality that has to be a champion's mentality. Refuse to lose, refuse to be conditioned and brainwashed: every single day I tell myself all the things around me are shit, because all around me there are things trying to distract me from my own success that is far from this fucked system, things I don't need, and that those fucking idiots doing shitty useless jobs in the advertisement companies try to fill your mind with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67