You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Ugly Truths About Being A Leader And Why I Quit Being One

in #life8 years ago

Such negativity.

Yet I now question your credibility as a leader with a response like that. A leader inspires. A leader listens to the wants and needs of their followers. A leader knows when there is no possible way out of a situation, (s)he lends comfort.

A leader certainly doesn't shoot down and berate those that question his logic. A leader sits there and asks, "Tell me your logic and let's come to a reasonable outcome"

Tell me - is that how you treated your staff you when they questioned you?

"My logic is infallible - I am right"

Or did you teach them to question you constantly? Because you, and I are far from perfect - and I know I certainly fuck up lots of times.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56