You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect loan funds have returned; not doing that again!

in #life7 years ago

LOL, I will rouse the rabble against this scam, incite them to pitchforks! :)

And that's my analysis as well -- they'll close if BTC goes for a downturn like after it breached $1k, then sat around $200 for a couple years.

Sort:  

I like the way you made sense of my mistake : )

The selfie challenge today is The Statue of Liberty. Here is my entry... its not teeth... but knives with teeth!
https://steemit.com/photography/@otage/papa-pepper-selfie-challenge-day-38-gif-20171118t152333227z

LOL nice that's awesome. :)

Yeah one of my favorite activities is finding meaning in chaos. I like "reading license plates" using "1337-speek", i.e., convert the letters into numbers. Often some very humorous license plates exist, one I saw months ago was "53XB46" or "sex bag". :)

You mentioned the plate when you were schooling me about leet... its so funny... especially because most people are completely oblivious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54