Papa-Pepper Selfie Challenge Day 38 • GIF

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Papa-Pepper Selfie Challenge Day 38 • GIF


Below is my entry photo for Day 38 "The Statue of Liberty" and below that is a GIF for the making of "The Statue of Liberty." The egg cup saved me from burning my hand because the concave base stayed cool while the fiery brew in the cup flared up to light the way to Liberty! Knives and fire around my body always make my wife nervous... so my caption is; “don’t burn the cutlery!” Not her true concern at all : )

Check out Day 38 here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-daily-steemit-selfie-challenge-day-38-535-sbd-prize-pool-and-growing-shortened-round

My photo entry:

image

Here is the GIF:

IMB_VtJcW7.GIF

Here is the mask I made:
image

Thank you @papa-pepper for creating the challenge!

This Steemit blog made possible by the Esteem app.

Sort:  

Thanks you are the inspiration!

This post has received a 2.48 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @otage, @otage.

This post has received a 2.58 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @otage. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post received a 100% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @otage! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @otage님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 100% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79