I want to turn my steemvoter.com back on; who should I give upvotes to? Name someone else :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: This giveaway has ended, see the results here: https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/my-steemvoter-com-giveaway-has-ended-here-are-the-winners

 

So, here's a new one: I'm going to allow the community to determine who I give my http://steemvoter.com upvotes to. I haven't subscribed to their service, so I can only create three rules (i.e., will only upvote three people). And, I might do this again later if there's a good reception to it, perhaps in a week or a month, not sure just yet.

Each comment, name up to three accounts that you wish to vote for; self-votes won't be counted. In two days (Sunday, around noontime Eastern) I will tabulate the results and announce the winners!

Vote2.png




Sort:  

It is awesome to see a leaders on this platform use their power to do great things!
@evanrvoss - Evan is a crypto and steemit enthusiast to the extreme! He is always sharing valuable information and content through his blogs. He is constantly working on spreading the word of steemit to his friends, family, and colleagues at UF!
@td4me80 - Stephen is always looking to motivate and inspire those around him! He was one of the people who introduced me to the Steemit community!
@steemit-stats - Steemit-stats is always contributing positive energy into the steemit world. He believes in the future of steemit and is always promoting until we hit the moon!
All of these people are deserving to win this contest and have helped make Steemit a better community. Keep steemin' on everyone!!

@dylanjacobson deserves it! He is new minnow and loves the platfrom. He is a young college Steemian.... I hope you didn't pick yet @libertyteeth UPVOTED

@lifemovedbysteem

Real-Deal-Homesteader
Super Creative Writer
Blog sensation...

@ Add me to yours I will do the same! :) 100%

Hi Williams858, I followed you and upvoted a few of your posts, if you could please return the favor? I'm still learning! Sometimes it lets me upvote and sometimes it doesn't! Grr! lol

Very cool gesture. I hope you find some very worthwhile content to set your vote for!

My suggestions of blogs to check out would include:
@inquiringtimes - Steem News Editor in Chief of Newsteem - Sample Post - https://steemit.com/itnt/@inquiringtimes/protecting-the-rewards-pool-adventures-with-the-sec-an-epic-list-of-discord-servers

@paulag - Steem research and Database guru. Founding Member of BiSteemit Business Community. Sample Post - https://steemit.com/bisteemit/@paulag/elliotts-wave-excel-model-will-steem-drop-to-usd0-81

@arbitrarykitten - Writer, Motivational Public Speaker, Animal Rescue Advocate - Sample Post - https://steemit.com/writing/@arbitrarykitten/an-inside-look-at-the-life-of-a-writer

I chose these people for several reasons. Amungst them being their posting habits would not be a strain on your VP, as none of them now post more than twice a day, and they are the type of people who are not going to increase their output just because they are getting an autovote. They are all people who add value to the blockchain with each post. And they are all people who would not ask for it themselves.

Thanks for the consideration! Have a great day!!

She def deserves upvotes! Amazing blog writer! @kristinaljfom

Smart Money
sun divider.png
Add these three to Steemvoter. They are doing good for the community and will bring a good return on your votes. I follow and vote them manually and they follow and vote me too!!
@papa-pepper
@stackin
@troilo

@troilo got my vote too.

coolio!

I hope this is still in time, I would like to recommend:

  1. @scandinavianlife, I saw you commenting on his blog earlier.
  2. @benja, my buddy, great graffiti artist, rapper and beatboxer
  3. @kencode, he is a great contributor to the cause of liberty. Check out his work (e.g. Blockpay, Stealth, Smartcoins wallet).

hmmmm someone besides me.. Oh if I wasn't a selfish prick lol @contextualize

I would like to nominate @addiemae. She is just getting started and for one reason she is my wife. The other reason is I want her to share her animal rehab stories on Steemit. She needs a few followers though so I cast my hat in the ring for for the one I love and my coat on the ground for her to walk across. I hope you will lock tight with your Libertyteeth and expose her to Steemvoter.com What a boost!

Thanks for following me regardless of how choose to exercise the influence of steemvoter.com

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87