If You Don't Have Pictures It Didn't Happen!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I had a good friend tell me "If you don't have pictures it didn't happen"(you know who you are!).

I'm making this post to give @barrydutton a hard time out of good fun!

This our conversation.



I'm @lexikon082 and here's proof(I had to do it!)


Do you want it Barry?-)

I will take payment in the form of:

  • 1 bottle Drip Organic Maple Syrup
  • 3 pounds Peameal Bacon
  • 10 Nanaimo bars
  • 5 bags all dressed potato chips
  • 7 bags Hickory Sticks
  • 2 pounds maple candy-coated bacon
  • 2 Canadian Smarties(for the kids)
  • 1 container Coffee Crisp
  • 12 pack Crush pink cream soda
  • 5 boxes Kraft Dinner
  • 3 pounds Caribou Meat

On a serious note

I did make a walk through on Steemit of how to accomplish getting your very own Ethereum Name Service address.

Here is the link that contains all the links of the walk throughs I created.


Love You Barry! Had to give you a hard time. I do hope the links help.



Submit Questions To Be Answered By WoldDawg Every Saturday

OFFICIAL HOME OF THE FIRST EVER LOONEY COIN

Article explaining inspiration

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and follow if you desire! I mostly story post about my sobriety, family, effects of war, and the crazier parts of my life. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians!


Awesome Veteran Logo Designed by @guiltyparties

Sort:  

I went on a 2 week trip to Europe in high school and my camera broke my first night there...I don't have a single photo from the whole trip. :/

Ouch. I feel for you. I'd at least write my favorite parts down because I know as I get older I forget about some moments in life and I'll think to myself "How did you forget about that?".

I agree, having photos are good as it documents all. Thanks goodness for the new smart phones..haha

Yeah, it helps. Just actually need to remember to print the pictures that are important. I have easily 100 GB's of pictures I want to print. Wish I would have kept up with them along the way because it will probably cost $500 easily to print em all out now.

Congratulations @lexikon082! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very cool. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39