My First Day in Steemit, let the fun begin! + VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Leonardo García, although everyone knows me as Leon Di Garmu. I live in the eastern part of Venezuela and I am a professional in the area of Advertising and Marketing. I enjoy learning new things and talking about different topics.

I start in Steemit for share and discuss with other people my two passions: The world of cryptocurrency and financial education, it will be a good combination that while we know Blockchain projects we can improve our finances.

It will also be interesting to meet people with different perspectives on these two topics, how they use cryptocurrencies in their daily lives, what kind of investments they have made, what projects will be profitable in the future, among others. I believe that every Blockchain project should be disseminated, know their vision and if it is worth investing in them.

I want to meet you and listen to your opinion, since it will be very valuable to understand the other side of the coin and thus enrich each topic.

I seek your support to be an active member in Steemit published in both Spanish and English. Leave me your comment if you enjoyed reading.

This video shows the beauty of my city

Greetings to the community @steemit

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @leondigarmu.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @leondigarmu!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3200 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hello Leon, and welcome to Steemit! My Spanish is not good enough to write, but I'll be reading your posts in order to understand more and more.

I find it interesting you are from Venezuela, as I have friends there. All we hear in the news isn't too great, so please do share your personal experience here. Hasta luego!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42