WHO I AM, AND WHAT I EXPECT FROM STEEMIT.

in #life7 years ago

 HELLO FRIENDS,
As some already know, my name is Marlenys, but my family and friends say leny de cariño, I live in a town called Guiria, which stays on the coast of Sucre State, Venezuela. Soja educator by profession, career that plays in conjunction with social work for the benefit of the community.

I consider myself a cheerful and charismatic woman, who likes to help other people. I like to share in family, cook and dance, it is not modesty but everyone says that I dance very well.

I have been in STEEMIT for about two months now, there is not much to do with virtual currencies, but it is a complete page, where I can learn from a variety of subjects, even the English language. The money is important, taking into account that Venezuela is not going through its best economic moment, but I think there is another type of motivation to carry out each position, such as the fact that you really like other people and feel that these doing a good job informing others, when many understand this, all the best for the best, I say it in a personal way, since he discovered talents that he had hidden in me, all motivated by the desire to do something right.

From STEEMIT, I want to continue learning every day, everything I have to do with cryptones, the wonders of the world, recipes, people and much more. As well as power to all the people of this discovery and also to take advantage of it in all the senses.

Sort:  

How are you? @Lenyfl, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi Marlenys, welcome aboard!
How popular is cryptocurrency in Venezuela?

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Congratulations @lenyfl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

A new Steemian :-) hello @lenyfl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Awesome! Your account is somewhat new but this was a good post. This deserves an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50