A deep sad looking

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

 In the course of our life, we have seen many looks. Looks of love, of emotion, of astonishment, many nostalgic looks we have found in our day to day.  

Here I bring something beyond a sad look.  

A look that is difficult to understand.  


A look I would never want to see again.  

A look I would not want to have either.  

A look full of so much resentment.  

A look full of hunger.  A look full of anguish and despair.  

A look that will surely make you appreciate how little you have.  

A look that will remind you with great feelings to your parents, brothers or son.  

A look that has taken away my dream.  

A look that has clarified to me how unfair life can be.  

A look that fills me with strength to continue fighting with this world day by day. 


An original content from @Bawer, a street philosopher 
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bawer! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Quite intense, gave me goosebumps

I will appreciate you can share this post. I want to spread what's happening in my country everyday

Tus photos estan muy buena.

Congratulations @bawer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Look who's here ^^ @Bawer, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

thanks. love it

I will appreciate you can share this post. I want to spread what's happening in my country everyday

A look to teach us how brave people are. We have to be!!

I will appreciate you can share this post. I want to spread what's happening in my country everyday

Very powerful.

Wow, this is powerful and quite sad. Really makes you take a look at your life and think just how ungrateful we really can be. At least those of us living in the USA. Things that frustrate me throughout the day can be as small as hitting a couple red lights in a row on my way to work, my coffee shop being out of my favorite creamer, or it raining and instead of riding my new motorcycle to work I will have to take one of my other two vehicles. It's sad that some people have to live this way and others never have these worries simply because they were born under different circumstances. Hopefully, things begin to look up for this young man.

I will appreciate you can share this post. I want to spread what's happening in my country everyday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89