You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An open musing about Ken O´Keefe, Max Igan, Richie Allen and David Icke

in #life8 years ago

I remember David Icke when he was a sports reporter!
On the one hand he’s enabled/promoted discussion of subjects avoided by MSM to a very wide audience.
On the other he’s tarnished those discussions by their association with his shapeshifting reptile material.
Could he have been so dumb that he was incapable of noticing what was happening around him?
Where he’s concerned I can believe almost anything. Except what actually comes out of his mouth.

Sort:  

@lensessions wow you have seen him all along the way, i really loved him when i went there. Yes I feel that even that aspect of his work I am grateful for as it gave me a chance to try an idea which never really took root. I believe entities can "possess" bodies, possibly, at times, it seems like it but Ive never seen anyone shapeshift. I dont evn believe in dinosaurs too good any more. My shaman mate was pretty convinced the best shamans of old could actually shape shift into kangas and stuff when hunting but their whole lives would have been one wild trip so maybe they just believed their costumes a bit too much like cops of today ; )

There’s been a lot of theories about his shapeshifting reptile material.
”He means Jews.”
”He’s talking about the reptilian hindbrain.”
”It’s Swiftian satire.”
Nope. He means shapeshifting reptiles.
Even if he’s right, it’s not the kind of thing you lead with.

HA!
Sometimes I feel I owe so much for all I have awoken to, sometimes i feel like social spam

Some think he might have been mind controlled by the CIA when he travelled to USA, he didnt talk about shape shifting lizards until he returned. Ive seen a ghost once so I know there is more to life than this. I watched an interview were he was asked if he has seen someone shapeshift, he said no, but he knows someone who has seen someone get angry and their eyes switched to lizard eyes. That night I got home and watched V and saw someone get angry and their eyes shifted. Its either the writers are 'in the know' or hes watched V.

What are your thoughts on David Icke being a FreeMason? Where does he get his information from, why do people like Bill Cooper get taken out yet David flies all over the world with very little hinderence.

I too remember Icke on wogan, and he was the first person I followed as a truther, the more I learnt the less credible David Icke became, it's not what he says, it's what he doesn't say, the elite control all mainstream media so it's not surprising that they'll have their greasy paws into all the truth movement, the elite will bribe or threaten anyone with any influence, i saw it with my own eyes during the fuel protests of 2000. The shills spread doubt and controlled mixed truths to create confusion and ultimatly lethargy amongst truthers, assange , snowdon , manning do a good job on the sheeple and the likes of max and Ken are the sheepdogs for the rest of us .

insightful comment thanks @kingeri. yes, refinement does seem to be happening as we all muddle along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36