You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The pain I feel from not seeing my children, is unspeakable. Here is the list of people that have made my life and my childrens life's, a living hell!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Please correct what you write, it is not rare, and I guess that's not what you meant? It is often that this happens.

There is a reason that there is something called MGTOW, that is an autonomous movement of men that refuse to marry and get children, as they know they will most likely live a similar scenario as mine. Had I knew what I know today and had MGTOW existed back in 2006, then I think I would have never made those woman pregnant, but instead used a surrogate mother and fathering a child alone.

Of course I love my son and (hypothetical) my daughter, but how can I really give them my love, if I almost don't see them?

There is something called MRA (men's rights activists) that is men that have not realized that they will never get their rights in order, they will always loose, that is what MGTOWs have realized.

Sort:  

You misunderstand - I said I would like to say it is rare but it is not rare - that is the point I was making - I have heard the same story from many others.

It happens to a lot of men and a lot of children. The only solution is to expose those creppy lawyers on Steemit (as in the past when men tried to expose them on the internet, they just got taken down, which is not possible on Steemit, right?).

They make a living on ruining children's life's. What will happen if all the stories come out in the light?? Imagine that one day nobody want anything to do with lawyers who ruined one or more children's life's and nobody want anything to do with mothers who did this to their children and the fathers. That is the solution to this problem.

I have much more to say about it, but I will try to come with a little at a time :)

Sure the more people that talk about it the more likely it is that change will come.

My experience is that it does not help to talk about these issues. In-fact it usually lead to social isolation and such. The only thing I believe help, is to expose those who do this to the children and the fathers, and I mean the mothers who do this and the lawyers who help them do it. When enough got exposed, then woman will begin to make better decisions, before getting pregnant and not doing these destructive things, as they will know they will get publicly exposed.

That's my best idea, but it will take time, the hell we live in now, have been here for generations, its not a new thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33