You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a bit OCD

in #life7 years ago

Is it only about your house or do you get the feeling you need to re-arrange stuff when you're visiting?
Ok, I admit, I was looking around my place while reading and said to myself: Oh, crap, such a mess!
On the other hand, since this 'a bit OCD' doesn't give you much trouble and you're happy, that's OK.

Sort:  

I rarely visit to be honest....I just prefer a netrual place...like a coffee shop. :) I don't like to arange other peoples stuff. It is odd to explain...it is not mine....so I feel no need to organise it. I have no problems coming to your home, remove the pille of clothes from the couch and sitting down. I don't judge...partly I admit....cuz I dont want to be judged myself for beeing a bit crazy.

Hey, who told you about the pile of clothes on the couch?
Also, I agree, I don't judge other people's homes for the exact same reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48