You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A package from Switzerland arrived today and inside was an awesome gift!

in #life6 years ago

So glad that they finally arrived! Funny thing is that when @meesterboom mentioned that I should make a card of the member @exyle I had never even heard of you!

Now I watch all of your vlogs because it is, in my opinion the best way to learn about and keep current on all things Steem!

We'll send you off the higher quality cards soon as they've already arrived! They're printed in Germany this time!

Sort:  

I totally agree with you @kus-knee listening to you @exyle in the morning or when I'm working out in the gym has become my daily ritual.

I've learned so much from listening to you you can't imagine!

I like your natural style and your simple explanation to complicate things!

There will be a Steemit Hall of Fame in the future and I can already see your picture hanging on the walls! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46