April Challenege Complete now what?

in #life6 years ago


April was the marathon challenge at my gym, the vegan challenge on here, and even though April has gone. My job decided to surprise me with a step it up contest. We track our steps and at the end the top win gift cards.

Who do you think is going to step her way to the top!

I am competing with just guys.

Most of them don't walk as much as I do in general. Nor do they seem like the competitive type, but pride comes before the fall. I have a game plan. The goal is to walk 15k steps a day. This will not only increase my odds but crush the competition. Just in case, this wasn't motivation enough @nikflossus wants to do fitness accountability between us, so we are both ready for his wedding in August.

Nike, I've started.

Where you at with your Dad Bod to Greek God.

Side Notes: I need your help with a catchy title for my fitness post. The best we could come up with is Chubby Kubby loses the tummy.... it’s catchy, but not friendly. I think we could do better. PLEASE HELP US! Kubby was never supposed to be associated with chubby, not even as a joke. It hurts my heart.

We are nearing half the year.

Are you where you thought you would be financially, physically, cryptocally?

055AB95E-D74E-41F5-9F4F-6EA0F6A7401E.jpeg

Sort:  

Maybe you should get in on Ninja's challenge: https://steemit.com/fitnation/@aussieninja/movement-may

I need to, thanks for mentioning it.

Nice to see you're not underestimating your competition. I hope you crush it

Accountability buddies definitely make things much easier! You got this! ;)

That is so true, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87