Parts of Me: How I learned to become a parent at 12 years old (Part 2) The sheltered life.

in #life8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hello kryptik, we would like to inform you that you have been chosen as a featured author by the @robinhoodwhale initiave. We are currently in alpha testing, if you would like more info join robinhood chat on steemit.chat or pm @repholder.

Sad Story But Great Work - Keep on Steeming!

You guys are the best! Thanks for checking it out.

This is so raw, so real, and reaches so deeply into my soul man. Thank you for exposing your heart here. Truly beautiful and inspiring and courageous.

Namaste <3

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Unbelievable. Tough story. Upvoted and awaiting the next installment of this

I didn't really expect that you would read this, but I'm so glad you did. Thanks for making some time for a complete stranger.

This series of posts continues to be one of the most powerful, heart-wrenching stuff I've read on Steemit. It's awesome that Steemit provides you an avenue to pour out your soul. I sincerely hope that you find some catharsis in all of this. The intro with the teacher really struck a chord with me. I'm glad that you're finally letting your guard down here. I'm looking forward to reading more of this.

Jedau, I love you lol. You always leave great feedback. I wish I could respond more eloquently but your comment has me speechless.

I can't even begin to imagine what living must have been like. This is incredibly powerful stuff. I'm looking forward to the rest of the story, and knowing you're here today, telling us about it, just means that you came out the other side. I'm glad to have you here, boss.

Thank you sir! I am honored to have you along for the ride through my journey. Thanks for the support.

What hasn't killed you has made you stronger thats for sure man!

Wow! Speechless!

I'll take that as a compliment. Thanks for reading!

I would be exposed for what I was, a vagrant.

This feeling--so heartbreaking. I'm glad you are here!

There are many out there that have been through much worse but when you're a kid it feels like the worst.

Homeless children remain to be a hidden epidemic in the world. People tend to treat the homeless as screw ups that self-destructed.

I was one of the lucky ones. I made it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51