You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Good Book Can Open a Closed Mind...

in #life6 years ago

As a book lover from a family of book lovers, I couldn't agree with you more. And this post of yours made me want to write about my own book collection too. I guess I better start taking pictures of them now. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your support! After taking a look at your intro post, I'd love to know what you read. So you're the guy we come to when its time for the next Matrix movie? :)

Hahaha! Well, I guess I'd be able to answer some questions about visual effects, but most of them are really beyond my current capabilities.

I'm more into character animation, and can work on Pixar-type shows and realistic creature animation, like the dinosaurs in Jurassic Park.

And as for what books are in my bookshelf, you will find a plethora of subjects covering my various interests, such as: sci-fi (mostly Star Trek), astronomy, biology, physics, paleontology, dinosauria, archaeology, music, mythology, paranormal, psychology, computer science and programming, linguistics, art, animation, computer graphics, guns, military aviation, military special operations units (the most numerous titles in my collection), military/spy thrillers (Clancy), the classics, and a couple of Bibles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61