Sort:  

Hahaha! Well, I guess I'd be able to answer some questions about visual effects, but most of them are really beyond my current capabilities.

I'm more into character animation, and can work on Pixar-type shows and realistic creature animation, like the dinosaurs in Jurassic Park.

And as for what books are in my bookshelf, you will find a plethora of subjects covering my various interests, such as: sci-fi (mostly Star Trek), astronomy, biology, physics, paleontology, dinosauria, archaeology, music, mythology, paranormal, psychology, computer science and programming, linguistics, art, animation, computer graphics, guns, military aviation, military special operations units (the most numerous titles in my collection), military/spy thrillers (Clancy), the classics, and a couple of Bibles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51