You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love for a Women

in #life7 years ago

Nice! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Sort:  

Thank you and I appreciate your recommendations. I am studying how to invest into Steem and I will check up your software when I have some Steem. I hope to learn from you and how to use your software. I believe your software will be of good help later on to this community. Thanks for your great contribution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36