Love for a Women

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

I am Dr Sin Mong Wong, I was born during the Japanese Occupation in WW2, so I'm probably much older that most of you younger people here on Steemit.

I'm also a retired teacher and school principal with years of teaching experience. I was a mathematics textbooks writer for almost three decades when I was teaching and now I turn to writing motivation books to encourage people on how to live a life of abundance.

I wish to share some insights with all you readers regarding my experiences, growth, and contributions that I think are worth enjoying in this life. Don't think for a moment I'm not still growing and learning, these two qualities make me young * smile *.


star_player2.JPG
Throwback From My Early Years As A Star Shooter for My College Team


In the last few years, I wrote two books which I hope will be simple yet inspirational : "The Journey through Four Seasons of Life" and "Consciousness towards abundance".


My First To Inspiration Books.JPG
My First Book - On How To Master The Seasons of Our Life


The first books is about my view of the journey in life. It's full of tips to make use of life skills written in an autobiographical format.

The second is to help give new dimension to the elements of abundances. About embracing financial freedom, happiness, good relationship, and well being (fitness, health, and spirituality). All these elements of abundance begin with thinking, speaking, and writing well as the starting point.

Life is short and the earlier you start preparing with what you have, the higher your chance of reaching abundance in this short time that we exist in this world (or beyond).

To read about my background you can goto www.sinmongwong.com. The website was setup by my 'self-publishing' publisher (ironic isn't it, but I am new to technology so I needed help or I would probably never have my own website). You'll also see my 2 books available there. Please ignore the buy link, but you can learn more about me from the 'author bio' and 'excerpt' from both the books that they have setup for me.

My third book has just been completed and I am still thinking of a suitable title to represent the vital message of the book. Will keep you all updated.

Here is something I recently wrote and would like to share with all of you younger men and women out there:


Love for a Woman

Love a woman as she is and never try to understand her.

Don't condemn sensitivity and sensuality. They have been condemned by the whole world, and because of their condemnation, the energy that can flower in sensuality moves into perversion, jealousy, anger, hatred - a kind of life which is dry, with no juice.

Sensuousness is one of the greatest blessings of humanity. It is your sensitivity, it is your consciousness. Consciousness filtering through the body is what sensuousness is.

Love for a women - Pic.JPG




Thank you for you time. See you all again in my next Steemit article.

Dr.SMWong

Sort:  

I especially loved your piece about loving a woman.

I agree and wish more men and women could see each other this way. I'm following.

I see you found my intro. Yes, you see a very important point, it was meant to also make both man and women love without judgement and comparison.

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote

Thank you for the support @modemser. A journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step.
You have taken the right first step to financial freedom.

Great Post Doc, Following you now!

Up-Voted & Followed....I think you are a Romantic

Thank you for your support @dj123.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 67.0% @linuslee0216 upgoat, thanks to @dj123
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @drsinmongwong to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for your support. Read more of the insight I am going to share later on.

Nice! Your account was recently created so I'd like to offer you my welcome. There is an upvote for you and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you and I appreciate your recommendations. I am studying how to invest into Steem and I will check up your software when I have some Steem. I hope to learn from you and how to use your software. I believe your software will be of good help later on to this community. Thanks for your great contribution.

You have nice pictures. i love them
\Thanks you for visit and sharing.

welcome to steemit! please feel free to check out our online chat community at Peace Abundance and Liberty

Feel happy for the start. My journey begins and hope to continue. Read more of my sharing later on.

Hi @drsinmongwong, I just found your blog and I see you're living in Australia. We have a pretty strong Team Australia community going here on steemit to support each other. If you'd like to be part of it, then please check out this link for the instructions on how to join https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-update-21-11-17-and-the-steemit-growth-forum

Greetings @choogirl,

It would be an honor to be part of a local community. Thank you for taking the time to visit my post and to drop an invite. You are a lovely soul and pillar of strength that helps others build and share the best of themselves to each other.

Keep up the good work and thank you for helping Aussie Steemians make a difference.

Highest Regards,
DrSMWong

It is very interesting to read your story. We have a lot in common... I also visited your website. Now I am going to read your posts one after the other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39