You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am no one: The Introduction

in #life7 years ago

Keep them coming! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Sort:  

Hi kromosoom! thank you for this information. let me visit your post to get some more tips. Have a great evening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71