I am no one: The Introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Fist and foremost i really don't know how to introduce myself in this world, except on a job interview that has a structure and steps.

I travel in different places and climb mountains here in Archipelago, but i never see myself as a traveler, a backpackers, or a mountaineers. But instead i consider myself as a student. Yes, a student that keep studying, asking, comparing, realizing and trying to understand the meaning of life. Where in my course, my classroom, my books, teachers and classmates are those people i met, the trees and the winds, stones and rivers, sea and water, clouds and rains, mountains and lands and all the living things i encountered in my path.
I always found answers for all my questions through observation and listening. And i believed to be open, to go outside the box, to listen and to observed is the art of learning.
I used to play musical instruments, write poetry, sculptured things, but i never see myself as an artist or musicians or whatever, but instead i realize i am an Art. Someone made me and i am his or her art.
I am environmental advocates, but i do not consider my self as an "Environmentalist" because i fully understand that i am only part of this ecology.
Yes we are only part of the environment, and i believed it is really important that the most intelligent species should live and act according to the natural way of nature to maintain the balance in this world.
So i think we don't need to dominate the other living things especially those species that can't speak, ask and argue.
Because we are all here for one reason. Everything have their own responsibilities and participations to continue life and to maintain balance in this planet.

11351232_1031950583483560_1999668152402937922_n.jpg
No One's Safe.jpg
I am no one, but maybe we are one.

#introduceyourself
#steemph

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @jareyalidad I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you bootymcbotface. Your effort are truly appreciated.

Welcome to steemit @jareyalidad .., I am also a beginner in steemit, I hope we can work together, I am sure you are a great writer, so you show all your works in this steemit, if you like short story, follow me @emimastura, Now i am in the process of writing a short story that i will post on the steemit platform .. Thanks

Thank you emimastura! glad to hear that, yes i believed we can work together and practice the culture of sharing as part of our direct actions to show and to bring back to society this way of living. Well i can say that i am not a great writer, hehehe maybe every stories we encountered are the great one and not the person who tells the story. Sure i will follow you. Stay healthy!

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,deep house and afro house regards ;)

Hi djnoel, Wow! It's really nice to know that! i will be glad to hear your master piece. stay positive my friend.

welcome Jareyalidad :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Yes i do. Sure brother. Thanks!

Congratulations!

Thanks dobroman!

Welcome to Steemit @jareyalidad, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi earncrypto! thank you for upvoted and tip. Sure i will. Have a great day!

Keep them coming! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Have an upvote and keep on steeming!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve many upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Hi kromosoom! thank you for this information. let me visit your post to get some more tips. Have a great evening!

Congratulations @jareyalidad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the rewards steemitboard!

Hello po, mas maganda kung personal picture ang ilagay mo sa introduction para makilala ka sa komunidad.

Magandang gabi po, ay ganun po ba. sige po, salamat sa impormasyon.

Walang anuman. Kung kailangan mo ng tulong, magtanong ka lng, pagsisikapan kung ma sagot. :)

Hi @jareyalidad, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... You think about everything in depth... I like the way you talk... You can be a good philosopher if you try... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

Hi onority, thank you for your comment. I do really appreciate that. maybe i'll keep sharing my perspective in life. Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71