( 40 SBD GIVEAWAY) 🎉 🎉 🎉 1000+ FOLLOWERS! THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!! 感激大家的支持!我的追蹤者突破1000人了 ~

in #life7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

IMG_4294.JPG

Hope you are doing good today. 🌞 First of all, I would like to say THANK YOU to all of my followers and Steemit. I can't believe I reach another momentous milestone on Steemit with 1000+ followers in just three months. This won't be accomplished without your help. Within these three months, I have learned a lot through writing my posts and also reading from others. What's more, I pick up my old hobbies, drawing because of this platform. I feel so satisfied after finishing these art works and I enjoy share my drawing process with you.

Steemit的朋友大家好 🌞 首先,我想跟所有支持者說聲謝謝,感謝大家的支持和愛戴,不敢相信我已經有超過1000個追蹤人數了,這對我來說是一個重要的里程碑,對我在Steemit這個平台發展有重大的意義。這三個月內,我通過分享文章和閱讀其他人的文章學到很多,更因為這個平台重拾我舊日的愛好—畫畫,每次我完成這些作品,從中得到很大的滿足感。

Thanks to Steemit, I have met so many friends from Hong Kong, CN community and different part of the world. I am glad to meet you all and thanks for each of you who encourages me by upvoting and leaving comments on my posts.️ I won't grow that fast in this platform without each of your help. I am SUPER grateful to meet you guys in this platform.

更因為Steemit這個平台,我結識了很多在香港,CN區和世界各地不同地方的朋友,我很高興在這個平台中認識你們,成為朋友,沒有你們每一位的幫助和支持,我不可能在這個平台快速成長。感謝你們每一位花時間看我文章的朋友,更感謝看完後在我文章下留言和Upvote的朋友。為了感謝大家的支持,我會將$40SBD送給大家。

Currently, I am writing these series and these are the latest post of them :P

我現在正在寫下面這幾個系列,我把最新的文章放在下面,有興趣的朋友可以看看喔

  1. Explore Hong Kong with me 與我一起探索香港
    Explore Hong Kong with me #7- 帶大家去沙田鼎泰豐🌞 Din Tai Fung& New Town Plaza's exhibition

  2. Travel with Kris to the United States 美國遊記
    Travel with Kris to the United States #7 -San Diego Part 4 [美國聖地亞哥遊記 Part4]

  3. Learn to cook with Kris 跟Kris一起烹飪
    Learn to cook with Kris #6 :Grandma's cucumber pancake 【 跟Kris一起烹飪 #6:外婆家鄉水瓜烙】🌞

  4. Weekly Drawing competition 每週繪畫比賽
    Drawing Challenge#3+:Learn how to draw a strawberry with Kris 跟Kris一起畫草莓


Let's talk about the GIVEAWAY now. In order to join this game, please follow @krischy and upvote this post~ (Resteem is appreciated :P) 🎉 🎉 🎉

現在我們來說說怎麼參加SBD贈送遊戲,首先先follow @krischy和Upvote這篇文章。(順道Resteem就更好囉lol) 🎉 🎉 🎉

Question 1 - Guess what is my constellation? 我是什麼星座?

Rules:
Each person has only one chance. Otherwise, you'll be disqualified
Answer the following questions by replying to "Question 1 Answering Section" comment.

  • 1st prize: 5 SBD x 1 winner
  • 2nd prize: 2 SBD x 2 winners
  • 3rd prize: 1 SBD x 6 winners

規則:
-每人只有一次機會,不然會被取消資格
-在評論部分回復以下問題

  • 1獎:5 SBD x 1 得獎者
  • 2獎:2 SBD x 2 得獎者
  • 3獎:1 SBD x 6 得獎者

IMG_4296.JPG


Question 2- Guess which place I love most in my travel series?猜猜我分享的旅行系列中我最喜歡哪個地方?

Rules:
Each person has only one chance. Otherwise, you'll be disqualified
Answer the following questions by replying to "Question 2 Answering Section" comment.

  • 1st prize: 10 SBD x 1 winner
  • 2nd prize: 5 SBD x 2 winners
  • 3rd prize: 1 SBD x 5 winners

規則:
-每人只有一次機會,不然會被取消資格
-在評論部分回復以下問題

  • 1獎:10 SBD x 1 得獎者
  • 2獎:5 SBD x 2 得獎者
  • 3獎:1 SBD x 5 得獎者

IMG_4289.JPG
Not related to this question 與此問題無關


Once again, thank you for your support~
Please continue support @krischy and I will keep going❤️

再次感謝你的支持〜

請繼續支持@krischy,我會繼續努力的❤️

IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2285.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  
  1. 金牛
  2. All places that travel with Nicole. Btw, I guess is the last Bookstore

Please answer in the correct comment!!!!! lol

this is so fishy, but i will trust Nicole, don't let me down~

祝贺Kris粉丝超过1000人!

謝謝,博士☺️

Q1 comment section

Congrats Kris!!! Haha Taurus?

I'm guessing Libra since I'm Libra :)

金牛,但性格亦很像白羊,所以應是4月23-26日出生!!!

白羊!! Congratzzzz Kris :)

When is your birthday @krischy ??? HEHE.. I am guessing LEO.

有創作力女孩,多數是水瓶座!😃

I think should be Leo

taurus

taurus, i believe in your sister Nicole!!

抄功課金牛

Leo for sure ^^

Los Angeles Bookstore

巨蟹座

仙女座

must be TAURUS!!!!

Taurus (because you are so talented)

Too much taurus ._. Believe in Nic's answer : Taurus xDD

Q2 comment section

LA Art District
因为我记得你喜欢那个LA的手势哈哈哈

博士,要特定地點,好像LA thelastbookstore , SD seaport village HK science museum etc

那我选香港的science museum

ok😊

Have to be specific for this question, like LA art district, LA The last book store, LA Santa Monica etc...

LA The last book store then~

Shenzhen, Hey Tea and Hot Pot :P

聖地亞哥

美国洛杉矶

要是一個特定的地點喔😉洛杉磯的那裡?

美国圣地亚哥

要是一個特定的地點喔😉聖地亞哥的那裡?

一定是LA, 因為終於可以擺脫nicole了!

LA Art District :D

LA Santa Monica

L.A. Santa Monica

LA 的書店😋

Los angeles, LA

Have to be specific for this question, like LA art district, LA The last book store, LA Santa Monica etc...

us,LA The last book store

Have to be specific for this question, like LA art district, LA The last book store, LA Santa Monica etc...

Los Angeles , last book store

Have to be specific for this question, like LA art district, LA The last book store, LA Santa Monica etc...

Book store - LA Usa

我觉得是洛杉矶!

要一個特定地點喔,例如洛杉磯的The last bookstore, 或是Art district等等

Seaport Village

Los angeles last book store, I believe in your sister Nicole again!!!

Los angeles last book store~you are so 書卷氣ma :D

Hong Kong - Kerry Hotel: Big Bay Cafe

Have to be specific for this question, like LA art district, LA The last book store, LA Santa Monica etc... :)

LA art district

Disneyland :p (HK)

San Diego :)

Have to be specific for this question, like LA art district, LA The last book store, LA Santa Monica etc...

Los angeles last book store.

Haha beat me to it lol

LA thelastbookstore

LA Santa Monica

Is that Santa Monica in Los Angeles

LA The last book store

Hong Kong is the place you love to travel most because you write a lot about Hong Kong. We can all be travelers of our own home town. :)

Santa Monica Pier , with sunset

You are born at 25 June, so that makes you a Cancer ( at least in my Horoscope).
I think that a favorite place that you keep on mentioning ( like 29 times...) in travel series is Hong Kong, so I think it is your favorite too.

Followed!

Hahaxd thank you for joining this game~

No problem, I enjoyed going through your posts.

Great and congrutulation dear @krischy

I hope your the best in steemit.

Btw, If you have time I hope you can visit my blog to provide comments and support on the post titled The Uniqueness of Aceh Coffee Shop with a Charming Wall Painting

IMG-20170901-WA0002-01.jpeg

Greetings from Aceh-Indonesia
Thanks

@klen.civil

Congratulations @krischy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @krischy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Since God is an artist, art is beauty, art is trending alongside your profession, 1),Human beauty, nature are masterpiece work of a professional artist, God is the beginning and end of art, all his creations speaks volume of his rank in his perfecting it, 2) passion is the best drive, tastes more like a good champaign and does not feel like work when on it, 3), The money becomes secondary , where passion is ahead, 4), Fortune/fame /success becomes certain. Thanks

I throwing a party once i reach 1000 FOLLOWERS

That sounds great~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62