Drawing Challenge#3+:Learn how to draw a strawberry with Kris 🍓 跟Kris一起畫草莓

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends

IMG_3599.JPG

Happy Sunday!🌹 Today, I would like to invite you to draw a strawberry with me. Firstly, I would like to say thank you to @helene for holding this drawing challenge that give me an opportunity to share my painting with you. The theme of this challenge is fruit and there is no restriction in drawing techniques. If you would like to know more about this competition, please press here.

Steemit的朋友大家好,週日快樂。今天想邀請大家跟我一起畫草莓。首先很感謝大家再上一場比賽對我的支持,這週的比賽已經開始了,繪畫主題是水果,這次也是方法不限,參加者可自行選擇,水彩畫,素描,電腦繪畫,有興趣了解更多關於這個比賽的朋友,可以按這裡

IMG_3621.JPG

Strawberries are easily one of the most popular fruits across the global with its unique flavour. Without exception, I love strawberries and every desserts made with strawberries, especially chocolate dipped strawberry. So I decided to choose strawberry as my theme today.

草莓受到世界各地不同地方的喜愛,我也不例外,我很愛草莓和所有用草莓為材料的甜點,我特別愛朱古力草莓,所以今天我挑了草莓為我的主角。大家知道草莓原來有花語嗎?她的花語是有勇氣的戀情,週一就是七夕了,希望大家七夕快樂。


Let's begin! 我們開始吧!

For this competition, I chose colour pencils as my painting method today

這場比賽,我今天選擇了彩色鉛筆作為我的繪畫方式。

IMG_3603.JPG


Step 1. First, we have to use a pencil to sketch the outline of the Strawberry.

第一步:首先,我們要用一支鉛筆勾畫草莓的輪廓。

IMG_3601.JPG

Step 2. Add layers. I start with red colour here~

以層疊的方式慢慢一層一層加,形成光暗,第一層我用了紅色。

IMG_3604.JPG

IMG_3605.JPG

IMG_3606.JPG

Step 3. I use 2 different brown colour pencils to add some depths to the strawberry. Add it little by little.

步驟3.我用2種不同的棕色彩色鉛筆向草莓近葉子增添一些陰影部份,也是慢慢一點一點的加上。

IMG_3607.JPG

IMG_3610.JPG

Step 4. After finish the last layer of the red part, we can move on and start painting the leaves. Similar procedures as above. I use yellow as my first colour. By adding different shades of green to create a 3 dimensionality.

步驟4.完成果肉部分的最後一層,我們可以開始移到葉子,也是跟畫紅色果肉步驟差不多,也是用不同顏色做出漸層和光暗

IMG_3611.JPG

IMG_3613.JPG

IMG_3615.JPG

IMG_3616.JPG

Step 5. Add the shadow by using purple and dark brown colours.

步驟5.最後畫上影子

IMG_3618.JPG


Here's the process in GIF :P

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif


Here's my final product 這是我的最後成品。

IMG_3621.JPG

Here's my final product, hope you enjoy reading this post. If you like my drawing, please support me in this competition by voting me HERE🙈 And Hope you all have a "berry" nice day 🌞
謝謝看到這𥚃的朋友,喜歡這個作品的朋友,可以按這裡支持我️️ 🙈 🌞 希望大家週末愉快~

IMG_3624.JPG


IMG_2284.JPG IMG_2285.JPG IMG_2283.JPG

Sort:  

You look like strawberry @krischy. So nice and makes life like sun shine.

This is like an unofficial contest of "Who's Sweeter" between you and your own drawing of that strawberry :) I have no idea which is sweetest though.

Nicely done!

You are so sweet, thank you for visiting my page >V<

Haha, you're welcome. Thanks for the lovely artwork :)

Wow... I know you can cook but I didn't know you can draw that well! Thanks for sharing!

Looks juicy & sweet! Great job detailing the process :)

Thank you:)

Will be following for more :)

draw me.png

awesome

thank you:)

It looks so simple to draw. I mean, it's just a strawberry. But I know that I would not be able to draw it that well. Haha. Very nice, @krischy!

Motivation.png

Thank you :)

Great Post - Love the step-by-step guide!! Im great at copying not creating haha

Damn your beautiful and you can draw 😫👌🏽 You are the real MVP

haha:P thank you~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49