Sort:  

@klye - was it you who wrote that? I think it was you who wrote about this "Those authors copy paste because they suck at creative". Not verbatim.
I think that was an article during the mrron or smth? right?
@poeticsnake I would also never understand why those freaking people do that - but I would not waste my energy getting angry at them. It does piss me off when I see posts like that. There are so many things to write about around us, and yes, we sometimes need to cite sources for the sake of proving that you didn't just make things up - but to copy paste ? As someone once wrote - that's being LAZY.
These days, I'm even reading posts which looks like contents from books which can never be found on the internet but can possibly exists in books in a certain country which could possibly be old books you can only find in the archive. It's very annoying how some people get away with such - but just wait - wrong deeds do prevail but it would always be short lived.

Haha, omg yes it had to be far instead of fat. This is too funny. Thank you for pointing me at that. I changed it now. Thank you for the compliment and the fact you took the time to read and reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64