You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ease depression with this one simple trick...

in #life6 years ago

I can relate. A went through a rough patch a couple years back where every morning I sobbed. I felt hopeless. No major reason why, just really felt like crying.

Eventually my mornings got better and I didn’t feel like crying. It was important for me to let my feelings and emotions out, even if I didn’t know why I was feeling them. I gave in but not up!

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for the great insight @kiristin, it can be hard to talk about, even through a keyboard. Feeling the feelings but not giving up to the feelings is powerful. Knowing that it's OK to feel whatever you're feeling can really help you feel less worthless.

Thanks for commenting <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52