Lunch, rain and thoughts

in #life5 years ago

image

A simple lunch in this heavy rain afternoon. This week has a lot to offer for me, like the chance to reflect on myself and see whether what I’m doing bring purpose to me and people around me. I do think it affects a lot on what I am willing to commit and what I believe in. There is a difference between having just working and worry nothing else, waiting for salary and also at the other side of the coin, creating our own value by offering services to others. First of all, accountability is one of the key and most of the time, when things get too difficult to solve, I may tend to give up at some point and it is truly hard to maintain the momentum. Nonetheless, I do believe that resolving the matter with professionalism is one of the best answer. Again, professionalism comes in a price whereby I need to know ins and outs of everything and able to advice the client on my provided services. As of now, I had yet to master the whole thing and still struggling to provide the best quality service to the client. Thus, hard for me to justify whether I should get under a more experienced mentor to learn further or jump to another service and get something new established. Well, that is my question for my second quarter andit is well worth pondering.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

吃了吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47