The Gateway Arch National Park - Spring Break Travel & Vlog 2018

in #life6 years ago


Spring Break 2018 - Educational Tour & Travel This "Gateway to the West" in St. Louis, Missouri (USA) is a 630-foot (192- meter) monument. It was designed in 1947 by Finnish-American architect Eero Saarinen. Construction began on February 12, 1963 and was completed on October 28, 1965. The monument opened to the public on June 10, 1967 and has become an internationally recognized symbol of St. Louis.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I drive by the arch a couple three times a week. And it never ceases to amaze me. I've been up to the top of a few times, and it also never ceases to amaze me. I'm glad to see you back again, I almost thought that maybe you had abandoned the platform. I sent a few friends over here to upvote you, because you have always been so loyal to me. And I want you to know that because you've been loyal and a good friend, that I have figured out an easier way to make money here if you are interested. It's not scandalous or crazy or anything, and it is completely Allowed by everybody on steemit. If you are more interested just get back with me and I will fill you in. Anyway thank you so much for being a friend and supporting me. I hope you have a wonderful day and the rest of you weekend is great too. And as always I send you and all of yours all of my love until we meet again. And ask that our creator bless yous.

wow amazing place and the photography is very cool

thank you dear friend @alaminshimul have a great weekend

Awesome place.

Congratulations @kimuseni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kimuseni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88