Mi experiencia en el fútbol, siendo futbolista profesional - My experience in soccer, being a professional footballer

in #life6 years ago

Hola!! Quiero escribir sobre mi experiencia en el fútbol, primero, soy una persona mu apasionada por el fútbol, diría yo que es una de las cosas mas importantes en mi vida, y en esta historia/anécdota les dejare un tipo de enseñanza/motivación.

Comencé entrenando en un equipo de bajo nivel de mi ciudad, con el sueño de llegar a ser profesional así como muchos lo han soñado alguna vez, comencé los entrenamientos, emocionado porque bueno era un niño y al fin y al cabo pensé que me haría profesional de una vez, estuve en ese equipo de bajo nivel durante unos 3 años aproximadamente (cabe destacar que comencé en el fútbol algo tarde ya a los 11 años de edad) Equipo que me enseño mucho sobre fútbol y a ser un mejor jugador a los 14/15 años me voy para un club, que ya sería un equipo de mayor nivel en el cual pase diversas oportunidades, al principio no me fue tan bien, como unos 6 meses de malos partidos, desmotivandome, pasándola mal, tanto que al finalizar la temporada no seguí yendo (grave error) al comienzo de la siguiente temporada retome mi camino en el fútbol, decidí seguir, volví al club en el que había estado y todo comenzó a salir mejor tanto que me convertí en un jugador importante en el equipo ya a una edad de 16 años ( un poco grande ya para el club en el que estaba) la siguiente temporada, tuve una temporada excelente, partidos buenísimos, grandes exhibiciones, a mitad de año me voy a hacer pruebas para un equipo de primera división, resulta que lo logre fui quedando en cada prueba hasta que llegue a la prueba final que por unas razones muy difíciles no pude asistir y pues en ese momento se me vino el mundo abajo, "perdí la oportunidad de mi vida dije" pues bueno a levantar cabeza y a seguir, volví al mismo club en el que estaba, en fin de año reunido con mi familia, un amigo de la familia se me acerca, y me comienza a hablar del fútbol y me dice que me va a ayudar a ser profesional, yo dudoso le digo que esta bien, a los días me llama, estaba yo en el colegio y me dice, Kevin mañana tienes que ir a entrenar con el Caracas F.C (el equipo más grande de mi país) yo emocionado por jugar en ese equipo voy a probar y estuve una semana ahí probando, ya cuando iba a quedar y me había ilusionado el entrenador me dice: Termina tus estudios primero y después sigues con el fútbol, nuevamente mi mundo se volvió a derrumbar, no seguí entrenando en ningún lado y solo me quede estudiando, aparte ya era mi último año de estudios, entonces ya había dejado el fútbol de lado diciendo: ya no pude, no lo logré... A mitad de ese mismo año se me presento hacer pruebas a un gran equipo que proyectaría mi carrera futbolistíca y logré quedar en ese equipo y ahora me va muy bien y si me ha proyectado mucho mi carrera... Nunca te rindas, siempre trabaja duro, con esfuerzo, dedicación y constancia lograras lo que te propongas. ¡Ten un buen dia!

I started training in a low level team in my city, with the dream of becoming professional as many have ever dreamed, I started training, excited because he was a child and after all I thought that would make me professional at one time, I was on that low level team for about 3 years (it should be noted that I started in football a little late at 11 years old) Team that taught me a lot about football and being a better player at 14 / 15 years I go to a club, which would be a higher level team in which pass various opportunities, at first I was not so good, about 6 months of bad games, demotivating me, having a bad time, so much that at the end of the season I did not keep going (serious mistake) at the beginning of the following season I took my path back in football, I decided to continue, I went back to the club I had been in and everything started to get better so much that I became a major player in the team and at an age of 16 years (a bit too big for the club I was in) the following season, I had an excellent season, great games, great exhibitions, mid-year I'm going to do tests for a first division team, It turns out that I achieved it was left in each test until I reach the final test that for some very difficult reasons I could not attend and then at that moment the world came down, "I lost the opportunity of my life I said" well to lift head and to continue, I went back to the same club I was in, at the end of the year, reunited with my family, a friend of the family comes up to me, and he starts talking about football and he tells me he's going to help me be professional, I hesitate to tell him it's okay, he calls me back, I was at school and he says, Kevin, tomorrow you have to go train with Caracas FC (the biggest team in my country) I'm excited to play in that team I'm going to try and I spent a week there trying, and when I was going to stay and I was excited the coach tells me: Finish your studies first and then continue with football, again my world collapsed again, I did not continue training anywhere and I just studied, apart from my last year of studies, then I had left football aside saying: I could not, I could not ... Halfway through that same year I was presented with tests to a great team that I would project my football career and I managed to stay in that team and now I am doing very well and if you have projected my career a lot ... Never give up, always work hard, with effort, dedication and perseverance you will achieve what you set out to do. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hola kevinrr

Welcome to Steem Community @kevinrr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit kevinrr. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @kevinrr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3291 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!


Welcome to Steem @kevinrr.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37