You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My World This Week.. 🙏🏻 💯

in #life6 years ago

Then why did you ask for evidence? You knew that we both had the same set of emails and yet you asked this question as if I don't have proof of what happened and as if we don't have the same copies of the emails..? Why did you ask this question if the evidence clearly shows that you and Jamie walked away with my money?

Sort:  

You are right. The emails clearly do NOT show any evidence of any of your false personal accusations or allegations against me. All of which you are directly libel for defamation and slander in any court.


All agreements were honored and no further appointments made.

Absolutely simple point, only you the owner have the right to give up your own property.

Yes you shared your public newspaper article about your endeavors. Yes it is on the first page google of your name. Yes your name is on public record. Yes you have had the same IP address associated with your social media accounts and this slanderous account @kenistylesconman.

Yes you have been excessively rude, threatening and abusive since the start of our correspondence. There can really be no call for moral or ethical standing given the grotesque evidence offered against you. See posted email samples, courts will look at the course of conduct between the parties to determine if a contract exists. Continuing to behave this way online further constitutes harassment:

Generally, criminal harassment entails intentionally targeting someone else with behavior that is meant to alarm, annoy, torment or terrorize them. Not all petty annoyances constitute harassment. Instead, most state laws require that the behavior cause a credible threat to the person's safety or their family's safety. - FindLaw.com / Thomson Reuters

We see that you are intentionally targeting me, slandering me to my readers and well, annoying is relative and subjective. What my evidence does show is that we are clearly not on the same page about acceptable written conversation or what the difference is between agreement and contractual obligation. Furthermore your approach to resolving this issue while unique, is completely up to you. I won't bother getting into all your other random conjectures.

Your own BTC transaction report laid alongside your email time/date stamps clearly show your initial offering and our video archives match the meeting. Your further gifts coincide with her refusal to continue communicating disrespectfully. None of which was ever invited, role-played, pre-arranged or agreed. We thank you for your past-due apology and have already accepted your gifts as consolidated compensation.

The only one you have the right to judge is yourself.

There is nothing further from us.

Loading...

So how do you want to work this out? Like proper social creatures or in front of a judge or arbitrator? You tell me.

.. and please don't start lecturing me about law once again. Someone who doesn't know the difference between 'liable' and 'libel' has no business providing legal details or advice. Let the experts handle it.

Of course you are welcome to agree, disagree and express yourself as you wish. However I have made it clear that I am only going to address your persistent abuse on this specific thread.

This serves us both with accountability and allows readers to see both sides of the story clearly without spewing more negativity all over the place. If you are seeking a two way conversation then it has been clearly an charitably offered here. Yet you refuse to show any respect for the time it takes to correspond with you and continue attempting to berate, disparage and defame me on this platform.

So what is there to work out? What reason do I have to continue communicating with you? What good do you think will come from this campaign? It is blatantly clear you have not approached me with any good intentions.

  1. I do not appreciate you spamming other steemit authors posts and continuing to slandering me across this platform. I am thankful that you are actually just showing your own true colors, I do not feel to add anything.

  2. I have agreed to respond to any evidence you have to present to substantiate your allegations against me and I have chosen to do so on this post thread ONLY.

  3. I have not seen any such evidence of scams, scamming, manipulating or any of your other wild accusations. Also I have not seen any effort to withdraw and revoke your lies against me.

So for the record, posting all over the place will not get a bite out of me. You know where you can find me, right here anytime. This transcript will be useful for all future inquires or doubts against me.

Also well done on your supercilious attack on a simple auto-correction. Funny thing is, yes you are liable to numerous harassment and slander complaints. As well as published false statements attempting to damage my reputation.

So both uses are pretty accurate in my opinion!

That's all I can tell you.

Also well done on your supercilious attack on a simple auto-correction. Funny thing is, yes you are liable to numerous harassment and slander complaints. As well as published false statements attempting to damage my reputation.

If this were true then you'd be eager to meet in court, but you clearly are not. You are most definitely a scammer. My post in the other thread related to you shilling the "SMT" token was made in order to protect unsuspecting investors from your scamming. There are only three possibilities here. You either are completely clueless as to how this technology works and the economics of value derivation in crypto, you're actively attempting to scam unsuspecting retail investors or a combination of the two. Given that your technical understanding of anything (not just computer technology) seems to be extremely lacking, I'm sure there is a factor of ignorance. However, your inability to be forthright and accountable for your actions suggests that you're also attempting to dupe people into buying tokens and coins that you know have no intrinsic value.

What is this "libel" you speak of? How am I slandering you unfairly? I've merely described how the scams you promote are, in fact, scams. Nothing libelous about that and we already agreed on the facts of the other matter.

It's time to own up to your actions in from of an authority who can decide who is in the right here. Simple as that. You can also use that time to bring a case against me for "slander," even though I've done no such thing. I'm happy to answer to this unsubstantiated charge.

In the meantime, maybe STOP promoting shitcoins across your various platforms. If you're not an expert in computer science or the fields related to these tokens, then maybe just keep quiet about it instead of typing loads of horseshit doesn't pass the smell test.

Most scammers seek to extort their victims financially. I never offer financial advice or ask anyone for money online, not even you ironically.

When helping people make money with Steemit, which is a zero risk, zero cost opportunity to generate income through creativity and contributing value to our community is shilling, so be it.

I'm done feeding into your attention seeking today, this is clearly not going anywhere. I'll see you when I see you Julian.

There's nothing more to say.

I never offer financial advice or ask anyone for money online, not even you ironically.

No, you're right, your 'partner,' Jamie, did. You were (are) just complicit in holding on to it.

When helping people make money with Steemit, which is a zero risk, zero cost opportunity to generate income through creativity and contributing value to our community is shilling, so be it.

I'm talking about your promotion of tokens and coins. Driving traffic to these scam projects is zero risk, zero cost? Really? People investing in these scam ICOs have zero cost/risk to their financial standing? Yeah right, dude..

I'm done feeding into your attention seeking today, this is clearly not going anywhere. I'll see you when I see you Julian.

Yeah, you got me there, Keni, I'm attention seeking. Why wouldn't I waste my time interacting with a completely immoral, arrogant ideologue for the purposes of receiving attention?

If you legitimately feel entitled to my money (and apparently more for the so-called 'false statements' I've made against you) then you would be happy to arrange for arbitration of some sort, but you won't. Why, one might ask? Well because you know that you're a scammer and that any judge, jury or executioner would label you as such. It's time for you to return my money, Keni & Jamie. The time for denial and running away has long since passed. It's time to be accountable for your actions and send the money back OR prove that your entitled to the funds in from of a neutral 3rd party. Go ahead and prove you're not a scammer instead of just claiming not to be one.

Again more false unsubstantiated accusations. Likewise to call for evidence of your claims, we have nothing to prove and that's all there is. We no dispute, no outstanding agreement, no contractual obligation and nothing to hear in any court.

We also see no reason or obligation to continue circular conversations with you. Have good day.

Keni, you already referred to the scam several times in the above comments. It's not necessary to provide further "evidence," especially given that we're both in possession of the same chain of emails. I know you love to grandstand to your audience here and try to make yourself look like a decent human being but you're not fooling either of us.

Again, how very telling it is that you will do anything possible to avoid ending up in a court room answering for this theft. If you're so confident that you're right (I don't know how you could be, your knowledge on the subject is elementary at best) then you would be eagerly willing to demonstrate such a case to a judge or arbitrator. Instead, you've spent the last year and a half trying to hide from these crimes. Refusing to answer emails, tweets and DMs. Forcing me to sign up for an account here and take you to task publicly. Now you're trying every trick in the book to try to discredit me, but it's clear there's nothing to discredit. We both agree on the same set of facts, that you and Jamie Vinion made off with my funds without fulfilling the agreement. That's theft, Keni. But, since you disagree with this assessment, it's time to take this in front of a third party to decide the merit and demerits of the case. You don't get to just play the thief AND play the judge. You've chosen your actions, now own up to the consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61