You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RETURNING BACK TO CHINA! [TORONTO TO BEIJING]

in #life6 years ago

Hey dude, I was gone for over 30 days. To be honest, I was starting to feel back at "home" after about 2 weeks but when you don't have a job in Canada or your own place, you are reminded that you don't really live here.

A part of me wants to live in Canada because of the cleaner environment, better and uncensored internet and not feeling like an alien. I am quite happy in China but those 3 things I mentioned above do bother me from time to time.

I have a bunch of footage from Canada that I'll make videos with. I actually didn't go to Tim Hortons while I was there hahaha! I'm not a coffee drinker and have recently been eating low carbs, so I didn't eat any of the donuts there (which I really do like).

Stay tuned man, I'll upload more videos from Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55