My last gym workout in Taiwan

in #life4 years ago

Due to me having to leave Taiwan next week, I sold my gym membership yesterday to a new teacher at our school. I was really relieved to find someone that I could transfer it to because I thought I would lose the money I spent. When I first came to Taipei, I bought a 1 year gym membership up front in cash. I have only been here for 2 months so the other 10 months wouldve gone to waste.

After lots of negotiating with the staff, they allowed me to transfer this membership to the other teacher and I was able to redeem most of the money I spent. 😁😁

I worked out my shoulders. 3 sets of military press, 3 sets of side laterals superset with arm curls, 3 sets of face pulls and then I did a lot of functional exercises for my feet to make them less flat.

Ill have to resort to home workouts for the time being until I return back to Canada.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

我觉得台湾是个很适合居住修养的地方,但是节奏真的不快,偶尔去修身养息一下不错!

Now that's what i call good form.

Btw, which part of Canada you from?

Going to Toronto on Jan 2020

Thanks.

Im from Mississauga. Its beside Toronto. What are you going there for?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79