Delete Oops.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I feel bad providing no value with this, "Supposed to be deleted post". So Here is a photo of my family dog.

This post was supposed to be deleted, I accidently posted the same article twice Sorry about that! Any idea of where I can donate the earnings from this? I don't think it's fair for me to keep them.

Sort:  

@kaylinart, don't stress over the mistake. Just pay it forward with some extra upvotes. I'm sure that will make someone's day bright. Thank you for always being a good steward of the community! Steem On!

Good idea ;) Hehhe No problem! I wish there was a delete button that would make things a lot easier.

The blockchain does not like delete.

why thank you! it was your idea then!! now am brighter I mean I am ... I mean thank you very much for the power up @kaylinart good energy is never lost!! I shall pass through the good vibes to others one of this days!! :)

Well, I gave her a little nudge anyway. ;) Steem on!

What about the local cats and dogs home?!?!

OMG Hhahahaha!!! That GIf though hahah

@kaylinart - No need to feel so sorry for something that happened unintentionally. In any case, your dog is cute and the photo provides more value than a lot of newbie posts containing blatantly plagiarized material.
Perhaps you can host a contest for minnows and offer up the amount made by this post as a reward. That will be good use of the money since it will help some minnows and also help Steemit community with the interest and bonding it will create. Just an idea. Cheers. (By the way - I am no longer a newbie minnow so this is not a suggestion biased towards helping myself. Lol :) )

Regards,
vm2904

Good idea :)
I guess you are right, Those plagiarized posts!! Grrrr!

Grrr is right!! I worked so hard on a post about girl child education. My original photos, research on Unesco data. Really spent more than a day working on it and then I notice this plagiariser who posted stolen photos and made 4 times what my post made. It is not about upvotes or money but it makes me sad that I hardly got any responses on an important issue. Anyway - guess that is Steemit - just like real life, sometimes bad eggs do well too. 😄

So lovely dog! You can donate to charity @papilloncharity

I am pet lover
Really I like your post
Please keep it in blockchain
Thanks for sharing this sweet photo
Followed
and thank you also for great support..

https://steemit.com/health/@lordoftruth/my-journey-through-trigemanal-neuralgia-thanks-for-encouragement

lol, I love how much this got upvoted :D

this post is art :)

waiting @screenname to come and say "This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts :D

That's why I'm still here :D

Yeah I feel bad about that! Any ideas on what I can do? Any places I can donate the earnings?

Whenever I make a good return on one of my investments, I go here and give something back to help others!

https://www.redcross.org/donate/donation

u can help my Papa out! :DDD

Well since you can't delete the post, turn it into a "chat with kaylinart" sesh. So how's your relationships going? Are they healthy?

Hahha Alright!!
My friend relationships are good! But just went through a break up. How about yours?

Fairly bad, mostly attributed to me not maintaining them and my introverted nature. Also never had a girlfriend. Was the breakup mutual or messy?

Aww I'm sorry! Are people not understanding about you being an introvert?
Did you explain to them?

Kinda mutual, He was bringing up stuff clear from the past, He was unable to forgive me for past mistakes (No Cheating involved).
So clearly a relationship cannot exist.

Doesn't help that I'm here in a new town and only talk with a few people. It's cool though, I tend to focus on quality over quantity. Yeah mistakes can be hard to get past but I think it's important to love the entire person (including the mistakes and the bad shit). Easier said then done though.

True!! I think some people just don't know how to forgive, Which is a shame. Because other than that our relationship was a great one.

You'll need to get out more and meet new people ! That could help.

Yeah, people can get hung up on one small detail I guess.

I've got a few people I chat with and the internet, when that stops being enough I guess I will.

I doubt I need to say this but you shouldnt let the one bad relationship dictate all of them, when your ready to get out there again ofc

Why the double post?

Accident! I didn't realize I already posted it. Sorry about that.

Let your Dog decide how you use the money. Take the Dog on a shopping spree to the pet store.

Oh no! LOL! He'd probably buy lots of human food ahhahaha!

hahaha this is true

I just asked my girlfriend to marry me. I know she's the woman of my life.

Awww Congratulations! Did she say yes? Thats so exciting!

I hope she said yes, cause this gonna be awkward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47