You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Turned A Page In My Life Book This Week

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@nolnocluap I sure do know exactly what you're saying ..I was a long abusive relationship and came from a very broken home at that ..so I actually have a severe panic disorder. ..that affects my entire life ..I'm on a journey of healing. ..but I ad well for years was an empty shell..I stayed quiet to not make wave worse I quieted everyone around me as well ..I didnt take care of myself...I became a doormat to keep everybody else happy..tried to fix all there problems...the caretaker of all...so as yours relates to career. ..mine to life I know just what you saying all to well...thank you for sharing ..as I don't feel alone in this. ..upvoting and following. .Kayleigh :) :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the open comment Kayleigh. It's great to not feel alone in these difficulties. It sounds like you do have a journey of healing ahead of you but it also seems like you're on the right path. I'm thinking of starting meditating daily. I've never done it before but I've often wanted to try. I was reading on steemit today how effective it can be. I'm hoping this will strengthen my belief in myself and my ability to land on my feet. Best wishes to you. Id like to hear more ao following you too 😆

Yes many people have recommended meditation I was looking into as well :) and best wishes for you too...we can share and follow each others journeys. .thank you kindly :) :)

Sounds great. Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67