You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hots Or Shots With Guest @lukestokes ~ Win 10 Packs of Steem Monsters!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

lol! OMG @lukestokes you're cracking me up. You guys this was such a fun episode. I know you suffered for this one, Luke, but thanks for going through with it. I learned stuff in here, I nodded a lot, laughed tons, and there was even a Chewbacca!

Y'all sure got passionate about the tribalism question. I love the philosophy that come out in these interviews, and I like the way Luke thinks, so this was fun. I also loved how much you both talked about blockchain technology and potential—that hooked my attention bigtime.

More like this one, please. ;-)

And thank you so much for the SteemMonsters packs! Thanks to @steemmonsters for throwing down some goodies for audience participation!

Sort:  

I only suffered hours later. Lesson for the kids out there: don't ever drink a lot on an empty stomach after doing a multi-day fast and cleanse diet. Yeah. Really bad idea.

We did have a lot of fun during the interview though. :)

Edit: Oh yeah, I do think that tribalism is our shared enemy. :)

Nice work sneaking those links in there. ;) Yeah, a booze binge sounds like a bad way to come out of a cleanse. Even the smartest people make mistakes, eh? Keeps us humble... kids are good for that, too. lol!

Off to read about tribalism...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75