[PL,ENG] Close to the mist. We mgle.

in #life5 years ago
Coś się we mnie zmienia.. To mój pierwszy raz kiedy wychodzę w temperaturze zaledwie 8 stopni Celsjusza na spacer. Ale gdy po przebudzeniu zaskoczył mnie mglisty poranek zdecydowałam, że muszę zobaczyć jak wygląda jezioro otulone przez mgłę. Kiedyś pewnie wolałabym zostać w ciepłym domu i otulić się kocem. Dzisiaj było inaczej.

11 rano, po paru łykach yerby wsiadam na rower. Chociaż odczuwam listopadowy chłód na dłoniach i policzkach, jest niesamowicie. Jest zachwycająco. Jest magicznie . Sentymentalnie.

Widzę piękno, precyzyjne mistrzostwo boga, czuję energię która mnie przenika. Jestem szczęśliwa. Cisza. Napotykam pojedyncze osoby, szukające tej ciszy. Dzieje się coś niesamowitego, enigmatycznego. Zdaje się, że ją odnalazły, idą spokojnym krokiem w zamyśleniu. To jest moje ulubione miejsce, tutaj się uspokajam, tutaj słyszę moje myśli, tutaj poznaję moje pragnienia. Mam łzy w oczach, czuję moje życie. Wracam silniejsza.

"Żywe istoty w uwarunkowanym świecie są moimi wiecznymi cząstkami, a pobyt w tym świecie jest przyczyną ich ciężkiej walki z sześcioma zmysłami, z umysłem włącznie"
W stronę samopoznania, Śri Śrimad A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

To fragment z książki, którą chwyciłam z półki biblioteki mamy.
Podzielę się z nią wkrótce 👋
Dziękuję że jesteście ze mną, do usłyszenia!

English here ⬇️⬇️⬇️

Something is changing inside me.. This is my first time when I go out for a walk when temperature is olny 8 degrees Celsius. But when after waking up, I was surprised by a misty morning, I decided I had to see what the lake looks like below the mist. In the past I probably would have preferred to stay in a warm home and wrap myself in a blanket. Today it was different.

11 am, after a few sips of yerba, I hopped on my bike. Although I could feel the November chill on my hands and cheeks, it was amazing. It was delightful. It was magical.

>

I can see the beauty, the precise mastery of god, I can feel the energy that permeates me. I'm so happy. Silence. I meet some people looking for this silence. Something amazing, enigmatic is happening. They seem to have found it, they walk alone with quieted mind. This is my favorite place, here I calm down, here I hear my thoughts, here I get to know my desires. I have tears in my eyes, I strongly feel I am alive. I go back home stronger.

"The living entities in this conditioned world are My eternal fragmental parts. Due to conditioned life, they are struggling very hard with the six senses, which include the mind."
Bhagavad-gita As It Is, Bhaktiwedanta Swami Prabhupada

This is a fragment from the book that I grabbed from my mother's library's shelf.
I will share with you more soon 👋

Thank you for being here with me, bye ❤️❤️

Sort:  

This is beautiful.. the mist, late autumn.. it seems like you woke up in a dream-world, or the after-life. The sights, silence, smells, must have been soothing.

The quote you shared is interesting, about how we feel lost and alone because our senses make us feel separated from everything, when we really are part of the wonderful nirvana universe and beyond. And it's a nice coincidence because I read the bhagavad gita recently, and saved this inspiring part said by Krishna in chapter 12:

"He who is free from hatred toward all creatures, is friendly and kind to all, is devoid of the consciousness of "I-ness" and possessiveness; is evenminded in suffering and joy, forgiving, ever contented; a regular yoga practitioner, constantly trying by yoga to know the Self and to unite with Spirit, possessed of firm determination, with mind and discrimination surrendered to Me - he is My devotee, dear to Me.

A person who does not disturb the world and who cannot be disturbed by the world, who is free from exultation, jealousy, apprehension, and worry - he too is dear to Me.

He who is free from worldly expectations, who is pure in body and mind, who is ever ready to work, who remains unconcerned with and unafflicted by circumstances, who has forsaken all ego initiated desireful undertakings - he is My devotee, dear to Me.

He who feels neither rejoicing nor loathing toward the glad nor the sad (aspects of phenomenal life), who is free from grief and cravings, who has banished the relative consciousness of good and evil, and who is intently devout - he is dear to Me.

He who is tranquil before friend and foe alike, and in encountering adoration and insult, and during the experiences of warmth and chill and of pleasure and suffering; who has relinquished attachment, regarding blame and praise in the same light; who is quiet and easily contented, not attached to domesticity, and of calm disposition and devotional - that person is dear to Me."

Thank you for sharing your life-experience karolinabaum :)

Thank you so much for the comment! ❤️ And for another great quote,
I'm shocked you have already read the book.
I'm still reading it and it helps me gain greater awareness 😊

Zachwycający artykuł i magiczne fotki. Pięknie :-)

Dziękuję i pozdrawiam 😊

There's something beautiful about misty cold mornings. I love it.

Yes, I feel the same,
Thank you ❤️

@karolinabaum Znów urzekająco 😇 Tak bardzo się cieszę gdy dane jest mi czytać takie słowa.Wspaniale jest spotykać kogoś otwartego na doświadczanie Prawdy i cieszącego się z bytu tu na tej Bożej Ziemii i radującego się tym co ona nam daje 😊 Dziękuję za piękny post moja Droga Idolko 🙏👍💖

Dziękuję za tak miłe słowa.. Uśmiecham się szeroko, dziękuję że jesteś tutaj że mną :heart:

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @karolinabaum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karolinabaum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @karolinabaum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97