You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Acceptance, Forgiveness, and Rolling with the Waves

in #life6 years ago

The perfection is the enemy of the good. I really like this part you said: "learn from mistakes and move on"

So,learn and move on. Don't try to stay in that place where you are when the things goes wrong

Sort:  

And if you want go to my spot, I did two post in english, maybe one of then can help you a little =)

Wow! What a wonderful post on santosha! I love the yamas and niyamas. So much I wrote a book about them. lol! And I still need reminding. Glad you invited me to have a look!

I'm going to drop the link to your post here, in case anyone else wants to take a look: https://steemit.com/life/@karmadorje/some-things-to-release-7fcedcd3a571f

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64320.49
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54